Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Girlie
 from texas,  Jan 10, 2013

This set was perfect for my family at a great price! You will have to take care of it and not over pack the cases as zipper is not high quality! But the number of cases and pockets in each case was amazing! Only down side was they did get stained black from the flight people dragging it around and tossing into plane :/! Would I buy this set again you bet your butt I would!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ehh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Dec 14, 2012

I just love my new suitcases!!! We are going to New Zealand for a month and my husband and I will be sharing the set. He has no problem with them being pink... I am so glad that I found this set...It is simply perfect. The price was great, and worth it! I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizes are wonderful! The largest one is huge...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...thick fabric...will last and last
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy luggage!
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2012

I bought the luggage for my daughter as a gift. I didn't want to invest a large amount of money in luggage, because if you travel much you know that the airlines don't take the best care of it while in their hands. I received the luggage within a few days and was greatly surprised of how nice the luggage was. My daughter loved it, and I ended up ordering another set for my other daughter. Great buy!! The only concern I would tell others is that if you are using the luggage on flights, the pink does get very dirty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The luggage was great quality, same quality that you would pay much more for in other luggage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects in any pieces of the luggage.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage good looking and appears to be steady
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 15, 2012

luggage appearance is HOT. Given as a gift to my granddaughter. She loved it ! Has only used it once but all seems well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Review
 from Connecticut,  Feb 17, 2012

Pull handle on the largest piece of luggage did not work, I called customer service and they sent me a new one without any hassles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece of luggage but MUCH lighter than shown.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

I returned the luggage due to the fact that the color was MUCH lighter and not even comparable to the actual picture on the website. The luggage in person is a very light pastel pink. Didn't even come close to the pretty dark fushia pink shown.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built but get dirty fast
 from Connecticut,  Nov 18, 2011

The seem well built but the light pink color makes them stain easily. I have only used them once and they look like a dragged them through dirt. They rolled nice and held up against the abuse that the airline put them through.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seem well built but the light pink color makes them stain easily
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Cherokee Village, AR,  Jun 25, 2009

Love this set, have used a couple of times and seems to be sturdy and I love the look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top