Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought 2 duffels. One for myself and one for my daughter who is in college and needed the perfect "not too little, not too big" duffel for traveling. We both love it and think it is the perfect size for what we need.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for carry-on!!
 from South Dakota,  Dec 17, 2011

This Carry On rolling duffel bag worked great! I used it for a 7 day cruise and was able to fit everything I needed. Fit great up in the overhead as well. The pattern is fun as well. The wheels were nice and smooth. For the $$ - it's a great deal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate! More room then you think is going to be in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Held up perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've taken this rolling duffel on numerous trips; it's both stylish and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 4, 2015

I love anything black and white, so I just love this bag.so many pockets, hold so many items and is easy to roll around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrapbooker
 Jun 6, 2015

Holds so much for crafting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly wheels
 Apr 22, 2015

This rolling duffel work fine if you do not put too much in it. If you put a lot inside the wheels get misaligned and make a lot of noise. I am a therapist and work in several locations so I need to transport a good many materials from place to place so this is a bummer for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Carry On
 Apr 21, 2015

Adorable carry on. Worked perfectly for my needs. Stands out from the other suitcases so it's easy to spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for commuting
 from Fl,  Jan 10, 2015

Purchased this rolling bag for my commuting sister. She says all of her items for a week's trip fits comfortably inside. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my niece to take on short trips.
 from Mississippi,  Nov 15, 2014

I am pleased with the size and quality of this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible smell
 from Clinton, NJ,  Aug 6, 2014

This bag seems like it's too big for carry-on, and just read another review that stated Delta won't accept it as carry-on. Worse than that is the sickly-sweet smell that just won't go away. I tried everything; baking soda, febreze, wiping it out, airing it out in the sunshine. Something in the fabric is causing that smell, and quite frankly I don't want it on my clothes. Too bad, it's a cute bag. Sending it back ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

This bag is perfect for a 5-day trip if you are not good at packing light--like me. I thought it would be easy to spot on the airline carosel, but there were a few other bags this color. I was surprised. It is a nice carry on size. I really like this bag and plan to use it a lot more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for 5 day trip
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bag held up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift. My niece loved it!
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

Good product.Speedy delivery. Myself and the gift recipient were very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 22, 2012

I received my bag and found a rip, so I emailed Overstock and they sent a replacement the same day. The new one is awesome. I'm headed on my honeymoon and I think I can fit everything I need in this bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stury material, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first one I got had a ripped pocket, the replacement is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Travel Bag
 from Mississippi,  Jun 8, 2012

The size is perfect for a casual week away, and that is exactly why I chose it. The fabric is a tiny bit different than I thought it would be. It seems to be a little sheen, and I think it will keep water out fairly well, just by the look of the fabric. Everything arrived perfectly, and I am really looking forward to using this bag next week. It is a great deal for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was different from what I imagined, but not bad. Otherwise it is exactly as I envisioned it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houndstooth rolling duffel
 from Alabaster, AL,  Apr 28, 2012

Shipped quickly. Very stylish duffel. Nice for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Rolls well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy nice space long handle but no tilt guard
 from nationwide travelor,  Dec 14, 2011

wheels are very loud when rolling but wheel nicely. the only thing I am really not happy about, but knew up front, was this doesn't have the hardware on the bottom to keep it from tilting over when you let go of the handle. very inconvenient if you don't pack it well and lean it against something in the airport line. thought I could deal with that, but going to have to see if I can't find hardware and do that myself. then this will be my favorite bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material and structure great zippers big side pockets sturdy handle
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Alabama,  Oct 15, 2011

Love it. Love the style. I used it for a lightweight carry on and it was perfect. I had read other reviews that said it had a negative odor, but I didn't experience any. the only negative would be that it will not sit up on it's end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure it, but it was exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the money. Not real durable but great for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 11, 2011

I purchased this bag as a gift after my daughter and I both purchased one and really LOVE the size and value for the money. There are a lot of side pockets and it holds a great deal. It also fits in the overhead compartments when flying. I am not sure how long it will hold up, but for the money you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

I purchased this bag for a friend for Christmas. I read the dimensions, but had no idea how big this bag really is. It's small enough to be a carry on, but very spacious! The wheels are very nice and so is the handle for pulling. I kind of want one for myself now, even though I don't travel!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from California,  Sep 5, 2011

Great bag, im using this for my makeup kit and it hold all my products comfortable and when packed correctly the products dont move around. he oversized zipers and houndstooth print make it both fucntional and stylish.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and durable, handle is a good length even with high heels (I'm 5'3")
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought