Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Suitcases
 from Utah,  Jul 24, 2013

These were sent to us extremely fast and we have loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Hearts
 from Henderson Nevada,  Jun 20, 2011

I absolutely love the luggage. The hearts are beautiful the quality great. Only one problem.... The smallest bag did not have the heart design on it. It had a peace design on it. I was very dissapointed, but I kept it because the 3 larger bags are in the heart design I ordered. This is my first time ordering from overstock. I don't know if I would order from them again. It is very noticable that the small bag doesn't match the other bags. Hopefully others will not have the same mistake happen to them.

  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2011

Ordered this for my 6 and 8 year old daughters and they LOVE it! It is adorable . . . and seems to be made pretty well. It is very basic in terms of pockets on the inside (and out), not side pockets, only the one big one on the lid. One big pocket on the front as well. We probably won't use it for long-distance air travel because the airlines will destroy even the best made luggage -- but it works fine for our car trips to dance competitions! For the price and the cuteness, you can't beat it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 Mar 12, 2011

My package shipped quickly. I love the luggage but I haven't used it yet so I can't comment on the quility or durrability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polka dots?
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered this luggage set and was pretty excited that it would get here today. Imagine my disappointed when I opened the box to see a black luggage with white polka dots. No offense to polka dot lovers but it's just not my style. Now I have to return it and wait for the correct luggage set to arrive. My advice, don't order this unless you'll be just as ok with receiving the wrong item or has time to find a box, take it to UPS and wait 5-10 days for the replacement. First time using overstock and I think that's all the experience I need with them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, but wont last forever!
 from dc,  Jan 4, 2011

suitcases are a great pattern and my daughters were excited to share the set! material and construction is average - so we won't get alot of years out of them (esp if there is alot of airplane travel)...but for the inexpensive price - a VERY GOOD buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweetness
 Nov 9, 2010

Definitely nice and sturdy. Easy to handle. But, like previous posts warn...give it at least a week to air out, because it smells like a plastic factory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 6, 2010

What I can tell it is great. Love the pattern and it looks durable. It is a present for my college daughter for her Spring break trip so it hasn't been used yet. Overstock.com was very easy to use and delivery was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish college student
 from maryland,  Aug 23, 2010

i dont know how some people said that these suitcases arent good. i completely disagree. they are stylish and worth the money. i have used it 3times and everything is still in tack and looking brand new

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Luggage and Awesome Deal!!!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jun 23, 2010

I bought this luggage set for my daughter's 10th birthday. She absolutely loves the look of the luggage! As others have stated in their reviews, it is even prettier than what you see on-line. She keeps saying how she'll use this luggage forever because it is so cool and doesn't look like a little girl's luggage set. I especially liked the deal for four pieces of quality luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from chicago,  Jun 19, 2010

I bought this for a trip to Florida and I got to share it with my sister. Great deal for the money. Lots of space and room for long trips. LUUUUV IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Colorado,  May 25, 2010

Received my luggage and used it from the States to New Zealand and was complimented in every airport. Visible for everyone to see and held just the right amount and more.... Perfect, very pleased...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from TX,  May 7, 2010

We bought these for our 5 year old for her birthday since we are taking a trip soon. We haven't used them yet so I can't attest to their durability, but they seem to be pretty solid. The print on them is adorable, but not so "little girl" that she can't use these for years to come. So far I'm very happy with the purchase. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered smoothly, great price, delivery no problems & High School Graduate loved loved the pattern

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Immokalee, Fl,  Mar 26, 2010

Great product. I love it! Looks much better in person. So much space! I will be taking a lot of trip now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little skeptical at first but fell in love with them when I saw them!! For the price I couldn't have asked for more. I also got the extended Warranty and will let EVERYONE know how durable they are! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Feb 12, 2010

These are very good quality luggage pieces! Lots of product for not much money. Great quality too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Luggage Set
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2010

I product was a gift. Have not tried it out. Bought the set at a good price. Look nice and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top