Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ChicagoGirl
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2010

This luggage is awesome. The colors of the brown and white are so vibrant. This size is perfect! I was a bit concerned about the size because I've never been great with measurements. I can fit at least 6 pairs of jeans and 8 t-shirts with pj's and socks. I haven't tried to put shoes in but I'm sure it won't pose a problem. You won't be disappointed with this purchase...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central IL,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this rolling duffel as an alternative to more pricey suitcases. The bag looks great, and had plenty of space to pack everything for my 5 day vacation (including extra shoes). One of the things I was especially happy about was the handle length. Lots of bags have shorter handles, forcing you to have to bend over slightly in order to pull the bag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the high quality for such a low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Road Trips
 from Temple Hills, Maryland,  Jul 17, 2009

Very cute in appearance. I took it on a 4 day trip to Montreal and had plenty of room. I would not recommend that this bag be checked onto an airplane. I don't think it would do well with baggage handlers. It's roomy and the telescoping handle works well. It's cute as all get out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girafee duffle
 from East coast grandma with west coast granddaughter,  Apr 28, 2010

Exactly what I wanted: two minor points: Bag was a little heavier empty then expected - but managable to stow in overhead compartment. Moment of panic, Bag was slighty over sized - the tag read 45.5 - I read reviews for similar bags where security made passenger check the bag - but since it was not completely full it seemed smaller - no problem wirh security.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2013

Very cute. Good product for the price. Good size for a carry on because it will conform.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from richmond,  Jun 10, 2013

i need an overhead and airline approved bag, and this was it. It worked good enough. However, it's not very sturdy so it flops over when wheeling it around corners. Also, my son helped me and he was rough with it, it now has a hole. Good for the trip but for a little more money, i would get something more sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bag is great, strong, material and very fashionable,a lot more room then i thought

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger then i thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good if you have back issues
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Nov 16, 2011

Besides the terrific print and weight of this bag, the best attribute for me is the fact that it has a longer-than-usual handle. I do not have to bend whatsoever, which makes traveling a little easier. The outside pockets are versatile and make this a great weekend bag, whether using it as a carry-on or otherwise.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

First thing I said when I took this bag out of the box was, "Yes, this bag is awesome!" And its true it is. It's a great size, fit a ton of stuff, but is easy to manage. I live in NYC so I only use public transit and I had no problem walking around wheeling this behind me. It's a really cute bag too, I got plenty of compliments on it. It has a lot of straps which is nice because it keeps everything secure. My only surprise about it was that it is heavier than I expected it to be by looking at it. But its not at all too heavy. All in all, no real complaints, great bag, I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Fan
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  May 22, 2013

Bought this for my daughter who is a big fan of giraffes. She has taken it on many trips on planes and charter buses and it has held up well. Holds a lot!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Penn Yan, NY,  May 14, 2013

This suitcase was much roomier than I expected. I took it on a week long cruise and fit everything I needed in it. It fit comfortably in the overhead compartment. Love the fun look of it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel bag
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

Would definitely order again. Great and fun bag. Decent quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got these bags when our family (10 of us) took a 7-day vacation to Florida. Each of us took one of these and allowed us to not have to pay extra for luggage. That cost in itself went along way to better spend the money saved on activities and treats!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves My Purpose
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased it to tame to the gym because i got tired of carrying a heavy bag so the idea of being able to roll it appealed to me. The con is that when packed, it topples over and rolls to the side. It does not roll up and down the stairs easily so i still have to carry it up and down stairs but it is nicely made, the fabric is sturdy and it holds a lot. The reason i would not recommend s for the cons i mentioned but it isn't bad for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Gas City, IN,  Dec 11, 2012

Loved it. Perfect size. Cute print. Perfect gift. Great Quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it, perfect quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

This bag looks great and is incredibly spacious. I had plenty of room to pack for a week on the Outer Banks. Everything fit except for my shoes. Love the bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry -on
 from Wyoming, Pa,  Sep 1, 2012

Just took this on a vacation to Jamaica. It fit perfectly in the overhead compartment on US Airlines. I probably could have fit everything I needed for the week in here, but I didn't,t want to deal with the hassle of restricted liquid bottle sizes for carry-ons. It was very easy to manuever through the airports and down the aisle of the plane. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yesquality yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

got this for a trip to FL, i thought it was going to be small, but to my surprise it was very roomy. i fitted 2wks of clothes and shoes and still had some space. the wheels make it easy to carry around and it fit perfect in the overhead. definitely would recommend

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from TN,  Jun 1, 2012

Needed a bag for my husband and I to pack for 3-4 days stay that would not take a lot of room in our car and would be easy to caryy - this bag did both!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - very spacious
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Traveler
 from Panama City, FL,  May 30, 2012

The bag is great and you can fit a ton of stuff in it, but that's the problem: if you fill it with everything you can, it becomes bulky and awkward to carry. I would recommend the smaller size or just looking for one with wheels. I didn't have to move my bag around too much (thankfully), but I can only imagine the hassle it would have been if I did.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate, it was just so much bulkier than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is good and durable. The color gets a little dirty, but it sure won't tear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top