Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bags were well designed and easy to spot
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I used 3 of the 4 bags on a recent trip - multiple flights, train ride, ferry - so lots of loading and unloading. The bags held up perfectly. They were easy to find amidst the sea of luggage, easy to move, and were very roomy. I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Luggage
 from McLeansboro, IL,  Oct 18, 2012

I saw this luggage online & thought it was so cute! I was looking for something for my mother. She had plain red luggage that she'd had for years, and she was wanting something a little more unique looking. I've bought Rockland luggage for over a decade, and I have always been pleased with the quality of the product vs. the price. This luggage is even cuter in person, and once again I am overjoyed with Rockland. My mother loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the 4 piece luggage set.
 from Merrill,Maine,  Mar 5, 2013

It was a good buy for the price. I did find that they had an odor. Let them air out and it was fine. I hope that they last through the first trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and space
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 31, 2011

This set holds so much for their sizes. Love all the pockets and the wheels make it so convenient to carry around. Also the color and design is sooo nice, I've been gettin so many compliments when I take it out. Also purchased the matching duffel bag and now I feel my set is complete. Not a big fan of the tote but its still nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad despite the rip in the medium size luggage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage review
 from central NJ,  Nov 4, 2010

I have just used this luggage the first time, and it performed well. The outside of the suitcase shows no scuffing or any damage, where the older suitcase my traveling partner used suffered significantly this trip. I would have preferred more inside pockets, especially in the carry on (there are none) but this set is lightweight and seems like it will be durable. And its pretty and different, no one else had butterflies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern is eye candy.
 from California,  Jun 28, 2014

I have purchased this product once before. I really love the pattern design. It is so easy to recognize on the luggage ramp. I bought the duffle bag and had some trouble with it standing up when it was packed. I bought the remainder of the set this time and it works perfectly. There is always a smell to the luggage when it comes out of the packaging but airing it out takes the smell away. Cruising is fun with this lightweight, attractive, durable luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Mar 4, 2014

Beautiful, durable, and irresistible. I love it, and want another set. Would recommend this to anyone. Complete set, 5 year warranty. I used it, and love it. Never thought I would enjoy it this much, but I truly do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Set !
 from Tn,  Aug 2, 2011

Just what i was looking for ! and beautiful colors (just like in the pic)...Fast shipping too....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 from Hamden Ct,  Apr 18, 2013

Love the luggage. Also purchased the heart one for my aunt. My aunt loves it too. She's going to Jamaica this week, we will see how it holds up to the airport abuse... ;-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects. Funny smell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought