For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Darling two piece luggage for any age!
 from Tupelo, Ms,  Jan 28, 2012

I was a little skeptical when ordering because I pretty much figured with the price being so reasonable this must not be made very well and I already felt like I was going to be sorry I ordered! Well let me tell you it is the Best! I ordered this for my grand daughter that piles clothes, books and stuff into it each week-end for her visits here. She rolls and slams and bangs! She was thrilled with the gift and we all are very happy with this purchase!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly well made!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good set to carry on
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this set to take a week long trip to the Bahamas. I was able to fit everything I needed in both of these pieces, but I won't lie I had to pack light. I had no problems carrying both pieces on and having the matching set made it easy to find and also helped because when my large piece was towards the back of the plane a nice man brought it up for me on his way because he saw me holding the smaller bag and knew it was mine. Also a little girl told me that she liked my minnie mouse bags (I'm 25) and that made me smile

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all zippers and moving parts work well (handle, wheels)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirty and smelly
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 17, 2014

Received first set and had the smell mentioned in other reviews. Thought it would dissipate over time but the back had black marks. Returned for an exchange. The new one had both the smell and the same black marks. Never again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children's luggage
 from Tennessee,  Apr 10, 2013

My granddaughter loved the luggage and enjoyed the fact that it came with the smaller bags.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

Bought this with the rollng duffle for my daughter for xmas - we both loved it but it hasn't been used yet. She will pretreat it with scotchguard so it doesn't get ruined from being thrown around in airport but it will be easily recognized. My daughter is a "girly girl" so she loved the bright pink and polka dots...very cute!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this luggage is exactly what we wanted
 from michigan,  Jan 7, 2012

color was great size perfect sewn very well will b ordering additional pieces as i find them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Columbia SC,  Sep 8, 2011

Bought this for my eight year old granddaughter to take on her gymnastics meets. She loved it and I think it will serve her well for several years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bags for our girl!
 from Oregon Coast,  Jul 17, 2011

This is a great bag to take on a trip. It was more expensive than the ones with a higher warranty, but it is perfect for our trip. The size of this bag will keep us from paying the *** airline fee. In a couple of trips it will pay for itself. We are excited to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine, but manufacturer offers 3 year warranty rather than 10 like the other carry ons we ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Pink dot 2 pc lightweight carry-on
 from Kaukauna, WI,  Jul 13, 2011

Love the way the luggage looks! It was a gift and she seemed to be very pleased with it; however, it was smaller than I had hoped even for a carry-on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I had hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the look of the item but it did have an odd smell. Hopefully once it is left out of the box it was shipped in, that smell will go away.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...except the odor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top