Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Back from a trip
 from WV,  Jul 17, 2012

The luggage held alot as it was expandable. It traveled well and was easy to identify in the sea of black luggage on the luggage return. I would buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate. It held alot more I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The only issue is one retractable handle sticks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and easily identifiable in the airport!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 14, 2012

As soon as I saw this luggage set, I knew this was the "one". It had all the features I need plus some. The fact that it is easily identifiable on the baggage carousel at the airport was winner for me! I'm not an animal print kind of girl (that's the only pattern I could seem to find in stores!), so the simple leaves and splash of color appealed to me immediately. The material is thick and extremely durable and the wheels on the 3 bigger suitcases are oh-so-convenient! Plenty room for an over-packer with the expandable portion on the biggest piece of luggage. Overstock continues to impress with me with it's array of variety, affordable prices, low, consistent shipping, and quality of products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolute accuracy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and durable with plenty of space in each compartment.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects to be found or noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Luggage
 from anaheim,ca,  Nov 17, 2011

This luggage is even more colorful and pretty than the pics. Very vibrant and very easy to distinguish at the airport

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Amasa, MI,  Aug 14, 2011

This set was better than I expected. I just love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Louisiana,  Feb 27, 2014

Bought this for my 31 year old daughter for her birthday. She loved it. The pattern is vibrant and will be easy to spot at the airport. She went on and on about it. Good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 vacation
 from Thomasville, NC,  Jun 24, 2013

The set was beautiful. My adult daughter used the set when traveling to her youngest sister's wedding. It arrived fine and intact but on the return flight they ripped apart. I am unsure if this product can be return because it has been a month since I purchased them. We will see.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful but fell apart after 1 vacation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Bought these for my honeymoon this last month. Cute print, great price, and my husband even used one! Great quality and they shipped quickly! I also love how you can easily store them inside of one another. I know I'll be using this luggage for years!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Augusta, GA,  May 1, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. For the price of it I was expecting somewhat of a poorly made product, but the reviews convinced me other wise. When it got here it just made my day. You can definitely pick it out with other luggages and it's the talk between the girls in my family.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the luggage was just like one you'd buy anywhere else in store, but half the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have yet to find anything wrong with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugage set
 from Pearland, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

My mother really like it. Bought for her Mother's Day gift!

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will never leave home without it !
 from Honesdale,Pa,  Apr 6, 2013

I was very surprised by this prodct. It was the first time I bought from Overstock and it will not be my last. It arrived earlier than planned which was great. I took it to Alantic City where I received so many compliments. Can't say enough about this product. Excellent price and free shipping. GREAT DEAL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, was actually bigger than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am 100% satisified. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage at a Great Price!
 from California,  Mar 21, 2013

Well made. Easy to locate in the sea of luggage on the conveyor belt. Smooth zippers. Lots of room. Would highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected - perfectly fine!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top