Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rockland Expandable Zebra 2-piece Lightweight Carr
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought for my daughter, she loves the zebra print. However, when it arrived, I was very disappointed, the material looks very cheap. So, between that and the stain, this product went back to O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not like it at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had some stain on it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage for kids
 from Gulf coast - deep south,  Aug 15, 2012

Great lightweight vacation luggage for kids or adults. Perfect for longer summer trips or cooler weather weekend trips by auto or air. We used with 9 yr old for a week long summer auto trip and one bag was plenty. Smaller bag is perfect size for multiple electronics and attaches over the extended poles of larger bag for busy airport transfers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from SD,  Oct 16, 2013

Excellent luggage set! I highly recommend! The carry on is about the size of a medium purse. The roll away is also small and cute. Good size for weekend stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Chemical smell again.
 from fl.,  Apr 30, 2013

This is my 2nd piece of Rockland luggage.I have a zebra piece that is a weekend bag that you carry on your shoulder or in your hands,the reason I wanted this is I wanted a piece that you could pull behind this will be better than the 1st piece it was very hard to carry though the airport.The reason I gave a 4 is the smell is over whelming of chemicals the piece before I had to air out for almost 2 weeks before being able to carry it,other than that it held up well and I put a whole weeks of clothes in it, almost busting though the seams.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Have to do something about the chemical smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Alabama,  Sep 15, 2012

Great for my granddaughter's stay overs and trips. Good quality for kids.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the zebra luggage was a big success.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 29, 2012

My Granddaughter is into Zebra everything. I saw this luggage and knew she had some traveling to do this summer and thought that would be perfect for carry on. She has already used this for her first journey and was absolutely thrilled with it. I shop frequently on Overstock and have never been disappointed with anything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was what I expected and my granddaughter loved them
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there were no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 May 22, 2012

My 8 year old was so excited to receive her own set of luggage and I was excited to know it would last her for a long time!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the luggage was as expected and described in the features
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this for my birthday weekend. My boyfriend and I drove down to LA from northern California. It fit in the trunk with plenty of room for his luggage as well. Very cute, not too big, not too small. Perfect for a weekend trip!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Almost, there was just one small thing... on the rolling luggage the handle was a little tough to get to go all the way up. I had to tug on it a bit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zwbra print liggage
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

I thought for the price it was good and the print was fun and it was very well recieved by the girl I bought it for. I also referred it to my neice and she bought it for her daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage.
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

I got these for my daughter. She loves them and the design is great for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as they said they were.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. Very happy with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from rocklandcounty, ny,  Jan 12, 2012

i bought it for my daughter and she loved it makes packing easy for traveling to/from college

  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from va,  Jan 5, 2012

great price, great quality...mu daughter LOVED it and will definitely use it for yrs to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Ovalo, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

Purchased for 10 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Both for the fact it was hers and that it was zebra. Now she doesn't need to use what the rest of lthe family uses. It is perfect for weekend visits and the small bag is just right for an overnight with a friend. The set is adequate for an adult week end. The wheels seem strong and move easily. Works great for car travel . I can't judge how it will hold up to airport treatment. Seems as sturdy as some pieces I have that were much more costly. I am very happy with the purchase. My granddaughter was just as happy with this set as she would have been with pieces costing 5 times the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality out of the box but has not been used on a plane.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was even cuter than the picture of it showed.
 from Kearney, Ne.,  Jan 4, 2012

I gave this to my daughter at Christmas and she was thrilled! She is planning on ordering more of the luggage to comoplete the set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was even larger than I thought!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised for the price how sturdy the luggage is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, perfect product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute luggage was a great hit Christmas gift.
 from Shadyside, ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

Gave to future daughter in law as a Christmas gift. She loved it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print luggage
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 26, 2011

omg...I cannot tell you how cute this little luggage set it....It is so worth the $XX!!! The quality of this set actually surpassed my expectations!!! I would highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a cute little luggage set. Not too small and not too big, just the perfect size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is actually really good....this little set of luggage is a really good deal for the price!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Zebra Luggage set
 from Delaware,  Oct 11, 2011

This luggage set is super cute. The picture does not do it justice. I bought it for my daughter to use when she travels. It is well made and light weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acuurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage is perfect for my teen.
 from liberty, texas,  Jul 8, 2011

I ordered this set for my daughters cheer trip and they were perfect for a short trip away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought