Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luggage looks great but handles get stuck.
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 15, 2014

The luggage is sturdy, lightweight and very easy to find on the conveyor belts. The wheels are smooth and relatively quite. The only problem I have is that the handles once extended do not collapse (This was especially bad on the carry on). This is very annoying when you are trying to juggle a bunch of luggage on and off the plane. I would not buy it again just for that reason. Carry-ons have to be quick to collapse to be worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from South Whitley, IN,  Apr 3, 2014

This is bright, fun luggage that will make finding your luggage at the airport a breeze. Very good price for a 4 piece matched set. Both suitcases are expandable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 8, 2014

Bought as a gift for my niece. Shopped online and this was an awesome deal. Shipped and arrived quicker than promised. My niece loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied with luggage.
 from wi,  May 4, 2012

I wanted a unique luggage pattern that could be easily be identified as mine at the airport. I am totally satisfied with my four piece luggage set and would recommend these and overstock to friends!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

We got this luggage for a gift to our Grandaughter. She hasn't used it yet, but this was better looking in person tha I imagined. Seems like it will hold up to the test of time. I didn't notice a smell that some people describe. So pleased with this luggage. If you're still considering to get it, I say go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Soddy Daisy, TN,  Aug 18, 2011

Very cute luggage and seems to be very good quality and the colors matched a few odd pieces that I had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage set!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 2, 2011

luggage was exactly as described. i was very pleased with this purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quallity, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Luggage Set
 from Jackson, Ms,  Jul 5, 2011

Love the design and size. Perfect for our family cruises and being able to recognize our luggage amoung all of the others. I actually ordered different unique sets for each of us.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought