Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leopard Luggage
 from Barrington, IL,  Nov 22, 2012

The quality is excellent. I wanted to purchase the Heys brand but it was double the price...this is a great alternative. I travel ALOT and the wheel have held up on over 15 trips to south america no less. they still are in great condition and I like them a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good...wish was bigger, but still has lots of space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I wanted to purchase the Heys brand but it was double the price...this is a great alternative.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set is great
 from Oak Park, Illinois,  Apr 1, 2014

Love the weight and the storage inside. The pattern made for easy recognition on baggage conveyer belt. The lock wasn't so easy, I am sure I will adjust to it though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, DC,  May 29, 2013

I couldn't find Heys in the leopard pattern. This luggage is very nice and a fraction of the cost. When the luggage arrived I was afraid the luggage would get crushed or broken because it was so lightweight. I travel back and forth to Hawaii every month from the East Coast. My luggage has held up. I did have a wheel break off but, in fairness it was the large bag and it was really heavy (close to 70 pounds). It could have been broken by a disgruntled baggage handler. I was able to get the wheel fixed and the bag has been fine. I love my luggage and am considering another set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 12, 2014

I used this luggage for 6 years and was very satisfied with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

The largest size retails for $XXX, medium size $XXX and small size XXX. With a coupon and the sale I was able to get the set for $XXX!!! The quality is fantastic and it comes with a protective lining so it doesn't get scratched in delivery. I love the inside vinyl lining that is easy to wipe down and the wheels slide very nicely. I got the black and white leopard and it looks very expensive. Only downside is that there is not an extender zipper to add more space as there are on the similar heys brand ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Holbrook, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

First time I used the luggage was for a trip to California and when I returned the largest piece had a large crack on the bottom of it. It did't even make 1 trip. I'm returning this set and getting a refund. But I do have to say the luggage looked beautiful.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality justic
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

I am in love with the product. The cases area roomy and lightweight!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product !!!!!!!
 from Peachtree City, Georgia,  Feb 3, 2014

This is a QUALITY set of Luggage, Make me feel like i am a Millionaire

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from San Antonio,Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

Your product is excellent. It met my expection and above.Great, to get your money worth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

These suitcases are extremely cute and well made. I haven't been on an airline yet but I think they will hold up. I've used the carryon size numerous times and am quite pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER luggage!
 from Midwest, USA,  Aug 3, 2013

This is GREAT luggage! It moves easily and the carry-on fits beautifully under an airline seat. Very pleased so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top