Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My zebra duffel bag
 from minnesota,  Mar 14, 2012

I took the bag to Russis on a 13 day trip. It held everything I needed for my trip. Very easy to move with in the airport. The pattern on the luggage was wonderful. My suitcase didn't get lost because it was easy to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock land Deluxe Zebra 22inch Carry On Rolling Up
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 12, 2014

The price was fair, but the zippers are pulling away from the bag. The whole bag needs to have better stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Love Zebra
 from South Florida,  Aug 15, 2014

Item arrived promptly and looked just like I was expecting. Have not travelled with it yet, but looks like it will be sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great bag for stylish girls and easy to pull. Very roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland upright 22 inch carry on.
 from ATL.,  Aug 26, 2013

I have used this carry on for about 3 different occasions now and have had no trouble. It is very roomy and being soft you can get a few extras in there if you really need to. I used it as a carry on for a flight and it fit in the overhead compartment bin fine. When I first received it, it did have a very strong odor which still has not gone away completely yet, I just used some Lysol and kept on truckin'! The 1 complaint I have is that I wish Rockland would find away to put better wheels on it, they roll absolutely fine but it doesn't stand up when I release the handle. Not sure if that's a wheel or fabric issue. All in all it works good though and if needed I would not hesitate to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 18, 2013

Great bag!! Product did have an odor from packaging, but took it on first trip to beach, and strapped it to the balcony that weekend to air out, now odor free! Have used it three weekend trips in past month, love it! Money well spent!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on travel bag
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

I am writing this review a year later. I brought this bag for my Goddaughter to use for sleepovers and travel. She loves the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Richland, WA,  May 20, 2013

The bag was bigger than I expected which was a nice suprise. I was able to get a lot of stuff in the bag and I love the outside pockets! I could put my wallet in one of them. I used it for a flight from Washington state to Lousiana. I went on three planes both ways and a few airports. The bag rolled great. The handle was durable. The zipper slides well. I would buy another one if I could have two carry on bags!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 20, 2013

Bought for my little sister for our upcoming trip to Las Vegas. I had it shipped to her house and was upset to find that the bag smells like gasoline and other chemicals. She proceeds to tell me that there is a flyer in the bag warning that the chemicals used on this bag can be incredibly harmful and may lead to serious health issues?? Other than that, great size, great design. Overall, good product for an amazing price..still don't think any of us will allow here to use it until we find out more about theses "harmful" chemicals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Rolling Duffel Bag
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought this for my daughter, a college student, who travels to conferences a bit. She said it is nice and roomy and perky - not the same old dull navy and black she so often sees. A fun purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO far so good. Nice construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - carry-on friendly.
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2013

Bought these for each of us on a 10-person family vacation. Money saved on not paying for checked bags allowed us to enjoy more activities and treat!! And, the other great part is that each person had their "own" bag. Multiple children (or adults) sharing a bag is never fun....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag - If it didn't smell
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2013

This is an adorable, well made bag. It rolls well and can hold a lot of items. Unfortunately, something used to make the bag, probably the material, has an offensive, chemical smell. I bought if for my daughter and upon entering her room thought there was some rotting food or mildewing laundry. After a thorough search, I determined it was the bag. After 3 full days outside, the bag is still offensive. There was a label that said the bag contained carcinogenic chemicals, banned in California. Right now the bag is being stored in the garage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag seems to be durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no- the fabric has a horrible smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on
 from St. Clairsville, Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

I needed a rolling carryon that wasn't big or bulky. This one fit the bill. I used it for a week trip and it held everything that I needed.Also, with the Zebra design it is easy to spot in the overhead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Euless, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

This is a great little roll-on for traveling. I've also used it as an insulated bag to keep things cool. Fill a gallon size ziplock bag with ice, wrap it in a hand towel (to absorb the condensation), put in the bottom of the duffle bag & add beverages (or whatever you want to keep cool). The inside is vinyl & you just wipe up anything spills inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rolling duffle
 from Veblen, SD,  Jul 28, 2012

This is a great rolling duffle bag, very big, and roomy. I bought it for school, and really haven't had a chance to use it yet, but could see it would be great for traveling too! I haven't noticed any strange odors, or chemical smells like the other reviews I've read. It looks like in the picture, but I was expecting it to be a white and black zebra color. It is more of a GREY and black zebra color. But I still like it, and will put it to good use, if it holds up, I will possible buy more rolling luggage from this line.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as I could tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Fairly good, wish they had a pic, on a model to show actual size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alsome suitcase
 from Cheshire, CT,  Jul 20, 2012

I am so glad I got this suitcase. It has been a life savor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just the size I thought it was going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Duffle w/wheels!
 from Washington,  May 25, 2012

This is a great weekender bag. Fun design. Quality product. Love the low price!!!! I am very pleased with my purchased!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy zipper, quality fabric & stitching, & the best part, nice big traction wheels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for weekend travel!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 16, 2012

Perfect for weekend travel! Stylish, cute, great size and it rolls....a plus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra bag
 from Willow Street, PA,  May 10, 2012

Used it as a carry on for a recent flight. Size was good and fit over head nicely. Only thing that could have been any better was the smell. Used dryer sheets and sprayed with fabreze to cut the smell down. Was a rubbery, plastic smell. Slowly going away. Wouldn't stop me from getting another one if I needed to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken wheel base
 from Atlanta area,  Mar 7, 2012

Cute bag...the recipient was pleased until the wheel base broke before even making it to the airport!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought