Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Illinois,  Jun 17, 2011

Shipped and arrived quickly. LOVE this set!!! very happy with o.co!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Running Springs, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Bought this set for my pre-teen daughter and it is fantastic. The colors are so vivid and I was impressed to see the actual size at such a reasonable price. She will get years of use out of these bags and is the envy of all her friends. Now she will be able to find her luggage with ease when visiting her grandma across the country.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love,love, this luggage!
 from Mason, Mi,  Apr 9, 2011

Shipped super fast. The day I received it I packed and flew to Vegas. The hot pink zebra pattern sure stands out when looking for your luggage! I didn't have to wait at all for my luggage to go around!! It really is a great luggage set!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love!!!
 from rochester, nh,  Mar 31, 2011

i am in love with zebra and this luggage was right up my alley. i love love loooooove it!!!! its exactly what i wanted and there are various sizes for large or small trips!! definitely would recommend this product to anybody!!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Sailing!
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 4, 2014

My fiance and I are getting married this May, so I needed a large amount of storage for all the wedding knick-knacks. So I surfed the web, and found this set. I fell in love! Not only was the price **** cheaper than other stores, I also noticed it had the WHOLE set, not just separate items. I've already begun the packing process, and it's amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Vanvouver USA,  Jan 2, 2014

great deal for the occasional traveler, my daughter loves it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland luggage set
 from California,  Jun 11, 2013

The luggage set was very cheap made . I sent it back I didn't think I would hold up for one trip .Very very cheap made .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 8, 2013

Couldnt have bought better luggage. I get so may compliments about it. Everyone loves it and wants it. It has deep pockets so i fit a lot in there.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my daughter.
 from Iowa,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this set for my daughter and she absulutely loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Zebra luggage set
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2012

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loved it. We will see how it holds up on her next flight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from GEORGIA,  Feb 16, 2012

Bought this luggage for my daughter for a cruise. It was very cute and she loved it, very much her style. The luggage held up fine and dirty spots cleaned up easily. Not the BEST made luggage, but for sporatic use was a good choice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

Great service, easy purchase, would buy again from this source

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from La Crosse, WI,  Nov 17, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this luggage set! I already had a matching duffle bag and I wanted luggage to match and they match perfectly! I love how there are 4 different sizes to help me personalize how much stuff I want to bring with me when I travel. I'm taking them to Florida next Friday. Hopefully they won't get lost! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this luggage is really well made and came true to color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Durable
 from Mississippi,  Nov 17, 2011

This luggage set is for my granddaughter per her request and description. She wanted something that was eye catching and easily recognizable. This set fits the bill. I know she will be pleased. I might also mention that it was definitely easy on the pocketbook.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that were obvious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We absolutely love our zebra luggage!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2011

I bought this set of luggage for my daughter's that are 4 and 6! They were so happy that they are pulling them all over the house! They want to pack for vacation already. This set was exactly what was listed. It will definitely be easy to spot and big enough to pack everything! I would highly recommend this luggage!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to cute
 from Mempihs,tn,  Dec 22, 2010

i havent order this item yet but im going to it super cute n my style

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top