Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy Traveler
 from Memphis,TN,  Apr 22, 2009

This set was a gift for my graduating daughter. It was very stylish and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable & Stylish!
 from Bronx,NY,  Feb 8, 2014

I love this luggage set & I have traveled a lot with it, I would definitely purchase another set from this brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Adrian,mi,  Apr 9, 2013

The first time I used it the tire on the big luggage judt broke off. Not good quality at all. I got alot of comments about how pretty the design is

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality- tire fell off first time I used it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? probably not because the tire broke off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PLEASANT PURCHASE
 from ANDERSON, SC,  Dec 12, 2012

I'm a senior citizen who went to visit her newborn grandson and had a wonderful time identifying my baggage by yelling out, "I'll take the pink giraffe!" I had so many volunteers reach over, pick it up, and hand it to me with a smile. They knew it was mine because I was also pulling the matching carry on! It is VERY durable, and the packing space incredibly large in ALL pieces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable...especially since the airlines I used left my biggest bag on the tarmac in freezing rain at DTW! Must have one heck of a super water repellant!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...except for a small flat side on one of the large suitcase's wheels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there nice
 from el paso, tx,  Nov 7, 2012

I love them there beautiful. Great sizes. I just wish the sewing wasnt all messed up on top

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i got them with the sewing a little messed up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

I love the way this looks. It is feminine and it definitely stands out on the carousel at the airport, which is what I wanted. So far it's stood up to 2 international trips and it still looks good. I think I'll get my moneys worth out of the set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and stylish luggage set
 from Memphis,TN,  May 22, 2012

I bought this luggage set to go on my 8 day cruise in June 2012, but my daughter used it to go on her class trip and she loves it, it was very durable and came back defect free, but I love the look and not cheap looking at all. Cant wait to take on my cruise :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2012

I love the way they look! Shipping was fast and they look exactly like they do in the picture. They are very good quality. I would definitely recommend them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct and accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The luggage are durable and very nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel completely came off
 from Vermont,  Mar 22, 2012

Received the luggage and I liked it very much. However after only one airline trip, the wheel and bracket completely broke off making it un repairable. Overstock is handling the return and hopefully the replacement bag will be better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it was good until Inused it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Luggage
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2012

Not very pleased with this purchase. Bought it a month ago and used it for the first time when I went on vacation on the 25th of February. The wheels fell off and the plastic that holds the wheels on completely cracked so there was no way in fixing it. The whole suitcase is falling apart. I used the wheels for maybe 2 hours total. I love the color and the sizes of the luggage but how it was put together was horrible.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes were very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Calif,  Jun 10, 2014

Great colorful luggage and the price of the luggage was very reasonable . Plan to use them on a trip to china very soon. 6)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Bridgeport, Ct,  Jun 12, 2013

Perfect for the price! Good quality, exactly as described

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun, cool design, daughter loved them
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 28, 2012

a little slow getting to Canada and through customs, but it arrived before xmas. Daughter very pleased with the set and now will be the first one off the plane and be able to identify her luggage no problem

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havent used the luggage yet but zippers appear to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is exactly what i was looking for. I would even purchase this set for a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design On The Luggage
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2012

I bought this luggage for my daughter to go to Disney with her school band trip for spring break. It worked very well for this trip and she also got allot of compliments on the luggage. She loves the luggage and uses it ever chance she gets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered zebra got giraffe
 from Edmonton Alberta canada,  Apr 26, 2012

I ordered the zebra print received this wasn't to happy but Ieave for my vacation soon and don't have time to ship back and wait for the new set. Other then that they are good suitcases as well as they came packaged well. Very good price for this set

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from south carolina,  Apr 6, 2012

love the color haven't had a chance to use it yet but i will in 2 months

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Mar 31, 2012

the product has a very reasonable price compare to any other online retailers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? kind of?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Luggage
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 30, 2012

I am very pleased with this luggage. I am very glad that I was able to find and purchase it from Overstock. I am looking forward to using this on my family vacation that is coming up very soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute Exterior and Very Roomy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer defects that I could see.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Luggage Set
 from Opelousas, LA,  Mar 5, 2012

I purchased this set for my college daughter and she loved it! She travels with various organizations and I thought it was time to purchase her a set of her own and overstock saved the day. Thank you!!! I truly recommend this product!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top