Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute, durable, and Stylish!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I was going for the four piece before stumbling upon this set. Granted it is only a three piece, I thought the Spinner affect would suit me better and boy was I right! I first purchased a normal black Samsonite Spinner set but after a few trips, my boyfriend took them over. So I decided to get something girly. And I am not disappointed. The spinner affect really made it easy to maneuver through hotels and parking lots with no problems. The material is very bright and great quality. I can easily point out which luggage is mine! I love. love, love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage review
 from Maine,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter loves this set and it has held up well on the three major flights we have taken so far! great purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!! Great Price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Really nice...excellent price...bought this set for my oldest daughter...she is getting married in 2014..and she travels alot..I know she will get alot of use out of the set...and the spinner wheels really make the luggage easy to use..I have never bought from overstock before but if this is the great buys you get rom them, i DEFINITELY will be buying again...

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Giraffe!
 from McLeansboro, IL,  Oct 18, 2012

In September, I went on a cruise, and on the flight home, my over 10 year old Rockland luggage finally bit the dust. I'm a travel agent, so these bags had a pretty high mileage life. I liked my old Rockland luggage so much, that I got my mother & I both a new set. My new giraffe luggage is SO CUTE!!! I absolutely LOVE the spinner wheels...this is the 1st time I've had them, and I can't imagine going back to the old school wheels now. The bags are very sturdy. I feel like I got a wonderful product for the money I paid. Very happy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but......
 from Portland Oregon,  Dec 22, 2011

I loved everything about this luggage, but the front right spinner wheel broke on my first trip.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wheel broke after first use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Striking!
 from Virginia,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a beautiful, stylish set. And very sturdy construction too. You will always stand out at the luggage carousel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was extremely good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 6, 2013

Love this set! I was looking for a spinner wheel set, and something fun, and this set fits the bill perfectly! Used the biggest and smallest pieces on a flight from Ohio to Florida. Checked the bigger bag, it was so easy to see on the baggage carousel! Both bags were super easy to maneuver (even the big one, which was fully loaded and heavy!) Very rugged as well. While checking in the big bag at the United bag check, I was asked if the lock that came with it was a "TSA lock." I didn't know, and told the agent that, and he made me remove it. Not a big deal for me, but I was wondering if I would have answered "yes" if he would have let me keep it on. The smallest bag was used as a carry-on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

I absolutley love this luggage set. I purchased it in Jan 2013 and the small and medium pieces have been on 4 flights both undamaged. I get lots of compliments on this set. Very easy to find at baggage claim!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Luggage
 from Turks & Caicos Islands,  Mar 7, 2013

Can't wait to use it getting ready to go on a safari in Africa looks as though it will hold up thru the wilderness, I know I won't have a roblem making certain my luggage is not lost...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product looks very stable and strong as i it will hold up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited about my luggage
 from Houston,TX,  Jul 20, 2012

Just received my luggage and though I haven't used it yet...the color is great and the size is perfect for my travels. The cost is also amazing! I went shopping around for luggage and didn't realize how expensive one piece of lugguge could be. I'm moving away for grad school and I feel the amount I paid using overstock was perfect! I can't wait to use it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top