Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toxic Smell
 from Englewood, NJ,  Jul 8, 2011

I purchased this bag as a gift for my niece and had it shipped directly to her. She really liked the style and the pattern, however, the smell of the material of the bag was so toxic and offensive (she and my brother described it as a gasoline smell) it had to be returned. I had read reviews of Rockland bags with a different pattern that stated the bag had a terrible smell to it and also had to be returned. I wish I would have heeded their advice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new expression holder....
 from Rock Island, IL.,  Apr 19, 2011

I LOVE this bag and have had MANY compliments...I use it to transport my circut expression machine to crops.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZIPPER PROBLEM
 from State College, PA,  Jul 22, 2010

Upon arrival I loved the giraffe duffel bag. The wheels are excellent, the storage space very good, and I like the outside pockets. I packed it for my daughter for our trip to the beach and it held all of her clothing for the week with no problem, however, when we were ready to leave I zipped the bag shut and the zipper pulled away from the fabric. The bag was not overly full but it appears that the stitching quality was very poor. I now have to take it to my seamstress for repairs at an additional cost, so it was not as good of a bargain as I originally had hoped. I wasn't planning on it being a once and done piece of luggage. Hopefully proper repairs will allow us to use it many more times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Giraffe/Pink 22-inch Rolling Duffle Bag
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 11, 2010

Purchased as a gift for a family member. Not good workmanship. The stitching is very large and I am afraid it is going to fall apart easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!!!
 from Delmar Maryland,  Jun 26, 2014

When she opened the box she was so excited!!! She is already packing her clothes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great bag. Stylish, roomy, easy to pull and fun for little girls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious!
 from Canton, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughter to go on her first trip in an airplane. It is a very cute design and very spacious. It has a lot of side pockets that are nice for smaller items. She can pull it very easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2013

Love the travel bag. Beautiful color and great for carry on luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely cute and functional bag
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I was extremely pleased to see how this bag was when I received it. All my friends and family loved the print and look and although I wish it were just a tad bigger I suppose I should just look for bigger size. I love this bag and ordered another one for my self and a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag for the price
 from Idaho,  Dec 3, 2012

My daughter wanted a cute inexpensive carry on. She uses it when she comes home for the weekend from school. It is exactly the size and type she was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Southern California,  Nov 6, 2012

The color is brown and pink which was a little disappointing, perhaps I misread or just assumed it was black and pink. Other than the color, it seems well made and can fit a lot inside. Love the separate compartments.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Airplane Carry On
 from De Pere, WI,  Sep 27, 2012

I wanted this for an easy carry on because I have trouble with hard suitcases and wanted something easy to hike up in the compartment on the airplane (I am only 5' tall). Just have to grab the handles on the top to pick it up, nice and light too so you can pack it heavier than a regular suitcase. Only thing drawback is it does not stand up, you have to lay it down flat (like in the picture) if you are not holding on to it...I put the handle down, too worried someone would trip over it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, wheels sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from Illinois,  Sep 27, 2012

I was hoping to use this to help carry heavy books to class. The bag ripped on the side you stand it up on to retract the handle the very first day I used it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this bag for traveling with my Cricut and it is perfect!! It fits nicely and room for my supplies, cartridges. I highly recommend for the cricut since it comes with wheels to roll and a long handle to pull and it much cheaper than a "Cricut bag"

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling duffel bag
 from Australia,  Jul 20, 2012

the bag is great with plenty of room for what it is intended for. (A work tool bag.) Great wheels, very smooth with plenty of room inside. the cost of postage was a little high, however this was the only place I could get this product.All in all a great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, the wheels are very smooth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe pink rolling duffle bag
 from New Matamoras, Ohio,  Jun 22, 2012

Very durable, nice and pretty design holds alot more than its looks like it would, highly recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe bag
 from Willow Street, PA,  May 10, 2012

Description on website was what it was when it arrived.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessory to my Luggage Set
 from Columbia, PA,  May 7, 2012

I bought this rolling duffle as an addition to my luggage set I bought a few months ago. You can't even tell its a rolling duffle because the handle hides in a pocket zippered closed. The front stands up straight as opposed to regular duffle bags that just fold in on themselves when there's nothing in them. Good price, I definitely recommend this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Henderson, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

I love my bag. it was bigger than I expected and I was able to fit so much stuff into it. It traveled well and was very easy to get around with. The only con I have with it was that it was $29.00 but when I got the package and opened it, the tag was still attached to the bag. The price on the tag, $19.99. Other than that, I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very! I loved the size of this bag!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. I did get a few little tears in the side of the bag but I think it was just all the travel I did with the bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry On!
 from Illinois,  Feb 7, 2012

This bag worked great for my recent trip. I have been looking for a light rolling carry on that was affordable. This bag is colorful, light and large enough to carry a significant amount of stuff. I received fast shipping and a great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top