Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice/Disappointed
 Jun 11, 2016

Very nice small piece of luggage but the smaller bag never arrived. I place my order back in May. I assume the smaller bag would be inside the luggage. I waited until the end of week to see if would arrived, still no bag. So I decided to email OS. I was told that my bag would arrive June 13, two days before I go away. I be extremely pissed if if does not arrive on time. That is one the reasons why I purchase the luggage set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered
 Apr 19, 2016

Arrived on time, awesome, suitcases a litle disappointing but over all Good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 10, 2016

Super nice! Great price! Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for local travel
 Oct 14, 2015

My girls loved this set but it does not hold up well on airline travel if you travel a lot. For rare flying, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kid's luggage set
 Apr 24, 2015

My daughter loves her giraffe luggage and has used it dozens of times - on overnight trips with friends to multiple flights. It holds up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Luggage!
 Apr 14, 2015

I love this luggage. It was just as described. The colors were perfect and the size as too. I bought it for my niece's birthday. She is taking it on her trip to Florida. The price was great! We are going to add pieces to the set through Overstock of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for your bucks
 from SC,  Oct 7, 2013

Great for traveling I have used mine 10x already wheels still in tack and roll just fine! Nice and roomy but I know how to fold clothes military still so...yeah. Looks even better in person I must say pictures dont do the colors and fabric justice ;) If you are on a budget but want to travel and carry you items in a nice fashion Rockland luggage is the way to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS GREAT
 from QEENS, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

I LOVE THIS SET ITS GREAT FOR TRAVELING IT HOLDS A GOOD AMOUNT OF STUFF

  • How accurate was the sizing? IT WAS VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS A GREAT STRUDY BAG
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? MY SET HAD NO DEFECTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe carryon luggage
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 13, 2012

Great item, perfect for carry on and weekend use. Nice added smaller bag is great too. I bought 2 of these for my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ameile's Giraffe Luggage
 from Pemberton, NJ,  Aug 26, 2012

Bought this for youngest daughter to use for our upcoming disney vacation. she loves it. Also uses the smaller bag every day to carry things back and forth to summer day camp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the product but just didn't fit right
 from Montesano, WA,  Aug 14, 2012

Like the product but was a little deep for the toilet we have. Our heads hit the shelf

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from RIchmond, VA,  Aug 4, 2012

Suitcase seems sturdy and the print is cute. Arrived with strong aroma on fabric. Seems to be wearing off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suitcases seem sturdy. Perfect for my daughter.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2012

We ordered this set for my daughter and we are very happy with it. The quality is great for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe Luggage
 from missouri,  Jan 18, 2012

This product was a gift, and she loved it. So I am sure most teenage girls would.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am assuming it was ok, it was a gift.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed case easy roll around
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2011

So much nicer than I expected. Price was great for two piece set. My grandchild was thrilled. Very fast turnaround on shipping

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy stiching nice material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweigt Giraffe Luggage set
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this set for my daughter and she loves it! The pattern is so stylish and the luggage is easy to handle. She really likes the carry on bag. It's perfect for her electronics and toiletries. Great purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2011

This is very small. The wheeled luggage is only 19" and it feels like a kid's luggage to me. I initially bought it for myself, but I think I might give it to my neice this holiday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry On Luggage - Rockland
 from Boone, IA,  Nov 14, 2011

I would buy this item again. Cute style, great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, plan on using for awards for our barrel racing association
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought