Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink bandana luggage
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 27, 2011

My "tween" asked for a luggage set for Christmas. I searched many stores and did not find a set that I felt an 11 year old would like. I loved the selection at Overstock.Com. This set is even better looking in person and my daughter absolutely loves it. It did have a strong smell when we first opened the set so I recommend letting it air out for a week or so before packing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece designer luggage
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

This is an awesome buy. The luggae is excellent quality and beautiful! I am so happy I purchased it and would definately recommend it to anyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland luggage
 from queens ,n.y.,  Mar 27, 2012

this product is of good quality and the detailing was very accurate. I am happy about my purchase and definitely would recommend it .

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just as good as the expensive luggage,surprisingly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value for the money!
 from McLean, VA,  Nov 20, 2011

I have searched far and wide for a bright pink suitcase large enough for my biggest trips. I found exactly what I wanted, and more, with this set. The colors are perfect (matching many of my other belongings) and due to this others are unlikely to walk away with your suitcase at the baggage claim, intentionally or unintentionally. The pattern is cutesy but not too childish and is well "suited" to a female traveler of any age. All four bags came neatly nested inside each other and the many sizes make one of them nearly perfect for any trip big or small. The smallest suitcase makes for an excellent carry-on with the very smallest bag a great "personal item" or large purse on the plane. All bags have wheels that seem quite sturdy. I cannot wait for the first trip where I get to use-- and show off-- the luggage that I got a great deal on from Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage is a great deal!
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2011

This luggage set is a vibrant color combination! All of the zippers were smooth when opening and closing! The individual suitcases rolled smoothly! I can't believe this luggage set had 4 pieces for the price. I bought this for a high school graduate and did the big reveal at her graduation party. She absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!! She loved the vivid pink and bandana pattern and was thrilled when she kept unzipping and finding more suitcases inside. She can't wait to use them on a trip as this is her first luggage set! They were ready to be packed up for a trip right out of the box!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The luggage set I received looked and felt to be of excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO defects!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Central Ohio,  Sep 7, 2011

My daughter loves the luggage! It was a really good buy for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!!
 from NY, NY,  May 22, 2014

Lovely set. Worth the price. Looks even better in person than the pictures. My daughter loves it!! Can't wait for our coming summer vacation to use it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag review
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 29, 2014

It is not durable at all especially for abroad travels

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top