Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter LovesThis!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter, for traveling and for spending nights at my house. She loves this and it fit the bill for traveling and overnight visits. She even fits her pillow in the larger suitcase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bags!
 from Kansas City,  May 29, 2012

My daughter chose this set of luggage for upcoming summer trips, as she's outgrown her preschool duffle bag. This set was exactly what she wanted! Unlike some of the other sets we've tried, this one did not carry a warning label regarding hazardous LEAD content. The price point was right for this stage of her life, should be perfect for overnights and family vacations for several years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2012

Purchased this for a five year old girl and its perfect for her, but I like to use it too. It's bright and fun and hauls a lot of stuff!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Carry on size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells cheap. Took a month for the stink to air out. The material is not necessarily easy to clean, but it is fairly resilient.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for young girl at reasonable price.
 from West Seneca, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

Inexpensive luggage set for a young girl. Quality is good, although we have not given it the real test of surviving airport baggage handlers. But, for sleepovers, car trips, etc. where reasonable care can be expected, this fits the bill at an affordable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions as advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality for the price paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from Indiana,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased this luggage set for my young daughter to use when we travel. I thought I would be happy with it, but was even more excited when I opened up the box. This set exceeded my expectations!. It's true "luggage" material, sturdy and very well made. It's on wheels so it made it easy for her to push it around herself. The colors are vibrant and "girly" and she got many compliments on it at the airport. The carry on bag was perfect size, too. I couldn't be more happier with it and I know it will last us a long time. I highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Pink Bandana Luggage Set
 from Cookeville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

This product was just as described and just what my 10-year old grandaughter wanted! She wanted something that looked teenish and that she could use for many years. This was just right for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ITS OK, THE ACTUAL LUGGAGE WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED BUT IM NOT AN AVERAGE TRAVELER... SO I HAVE NOTHING TO COMPARE IT TO....GREAT DESIGN... LOVE HOW THE SMALLER BAG SLIDES ON TOP OF THE LUGGAGE MAKES IT EASY TO TRAVEL WITH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & sturdy
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

Very cute & sturdy. Bought for my granddaughter she will be able to use for quite some time

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT & CUTE
 from North Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

Gift for my granddaughter, so cute, she loves them and uses them, not just travel!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Set
 from Nederland TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I was very satisfied with my purchase and I would highly recommend this product to other consumers. The colors were bright and fun which was perfect for the preteen I gave it to as a Christmas gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

so happily surprised by the purchase! surpassed my expectations!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors, better than pictured
 from Central Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

Easy pull zippers, picture does not do justice, colors are nice a bright, good quality suitcase set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact dimensions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but disappointing.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 7, 2012

The two bags are adorable and just the right size amd weight for my little girl (supposed to be a fourth birthday gift). The pattern is super cute and girly, and I thought the set was a great deal. I loved it right out of the box, but, sadly, the retractable handle doesn't work. Once I pulled it out, I couldn't get it back in. It took my husband 15 minutues to get it to go back in so that we could get it in the box to return! I would order another, but I'm afraid this may be a manufacturer defect and not just a fluke - guess I'll look at other brands :-(

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope - handle doesn't work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price
 from Tigard, OR,  Jan 28, 2012

I recommend this product. We bought it for my oldest daughter and I imagine we'll have it for a long time coming.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of all defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter
 from So Cal,  Jan 6, 2012

My daughter loved it! The real thing looks better than the picture. Sturdy and colorful. Love it and love the price, as always.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic gift!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this set for my infant neice to use for those overnight trips (small bag) and family travels (large bag). Her parents loved it so much they purchased the purple set for her older sister.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be extremely well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous luggage!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this for my young niece who was thrilled with her "girly" grownup luggage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good luggage for kids
 from West Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

This will work well for our daughter (5 yrs old) as we travel. The liner is thin and won't hold together forever, but will probably last long enough for us to get good service from the piece.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - it is inexpensive and won't last forever, but will work well for our daughter as she grows up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty patterns; Price right.
 from Mi.,  Dec 14, 2011

My 8 year old granddaughter asked for a new suitcase because she was getting too old for the Disney character one she was using. The pasley bandana print was perfect, not too old like an animal print. Nice that it came with a additional smaller case inside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made; will see after it is used by an eight year old :)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandouger over night
 from North carolina nc,  Dec 13, 2011

This luggage is just right for my little grandouger for over nights with her nana.She loves her little makeup bag . That came with it. She thing she is a big gril with her new luggage. If you have a little grandouger buy her this luggage she will love it Nana

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought