Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter LovesThis!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter, for traveling and for spending nights at my house. She loves this and it fit the bill for traveling and overnight visits. She even fits her pillow in the larger suitcase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bags!
 from Kansas City,  May 29, 2012

My daughter chose this set of luggage for upcoming summer trips, as she's outgrown her preschool duffle bag. This set was exactly what she wanted! Unlike some of the other sets we've tried, this one did not carry a warning label regarding hazardous LEAD content. The price point was right for this stage of her life, should be perfect for overnights and family vacations for several years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Oregon,  May 9, 2012

Purchased this for a five year old girl and its perfect for her, but I like to use it too. It's bright and fun and hauls a lot of stuff!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Carry on size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells cheap. Took a month for the stink to air out. The material is not necessarily easy to clean, but it is fairly resilient.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for young girl at reasonable price.
 from West Seneca, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

Inexpensive luggage set for a young girl. Quality is good, although we have not given it the real test of surviving airport baggage handlers. But, for sleepovers, car trips, etc. where reasonable care can be expected, this fits the bill at an affordable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions as advertized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality for the price paid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from Indiana,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased this luggage set for my young daughter to use when we travel. I thought I would be happy with it, but was even more excited when I opened up the box. This set exceeded my expectations!. It's true "luggage" material, sturdy and very well made. It's on wheels so it made it easy for her to push it around herself. The colors are vibrant and "girly" and she got many compliments on it at the airport. The carry on bag was perfect size, too. I couldn't be more happier with it and I know it will last us a long time. I highly recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Pink Bandana Luggage Set
 from Cookeville, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

This product was just as described and just what my 10-year old grandaughter wanted! She wanted something that looked teenish and that she could use for many years. This was just right for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for traveling!
 Mar 22, 2016

I got this set for my daughter for her first trip on a plane and it is great for traveling. She loved the color/design and was able to fit everything she needed for the trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set but not super quality
 Jan 27, 2016

For the price it's perfect. Bought it for a little girl to use for her doll accessories. Not sure it would survive the airlines for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love
 Jan 4, 2016

My daughter loves it! Easy for her to handle by herself in the airport which is a relief for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Oct 24, 2015

Granddaughter loves it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like pic except..
 Sep 30, 2015

Set is nice material & great price. Good for short trips not sure stand heavy air travel multiple times. One issue is top zipper did not exit on initial set. Returned with no problem & received one with zip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jun 21, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter. She was thrilled. Quality good, good value for the money. she will get quite a few years use from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Got these for my granddaughter she loved them and they were the perfect size for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Darling
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this for our eight year old Granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It is really nice quality and large enough for her to use in years to come. She loved it. This set is really a pretty design. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
 Mar 14, 2015

ITS OK, THE ACTUAL LUGGAGE WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED BUT IM NOT AN AVERAGE TRAVELER... SO I HAVE NOTHING TO COMPARE IT TO....GREAT DESIGN... LOVE HOW THE SMALLER BAG SLIDES ON TOP OF THE LUGGAGE MAKES IT EASY TO TRAVEL WITH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & sturdy
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

Very cute & sturdy. Bought for my granddaughter she will be able to use for quite some time

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT & CUTE
 from North Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

Gift for my granddaughter, so cute, she loves them and uses them, not just travel!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage Set
 from Nederland TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I was very satisfied with my purchase and I would highly recommend this product to other consumers. The colors were bright and fun which was perfect for the preteen I gave it to as a Christmas gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

so happily surprised by the purchase! surpassed my expectations!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors, better than pictured
 from Central Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

Easy pull zippers, picture does not do justice, colors are nice a bright, good quality suitcase set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact dimensions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought