Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty color holds alot
 from harrisburg illinois,  Aug 14, 2012

perfect sizes has held up good so far. went on vacation last week did fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has held up
 from Alabama,  Jul 18, 2012

These were given to one of my daughters as a Christmas gift 2 years ago. They have traveled to church camp many times, Haiti, Puerto Rico, and Jamaica. They still look good and she still uses them often. No problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful luggage!
 from Big Sky, Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

I purchased this luggage for our two week cruise to Hawai'i. I loved the fact that it held up, kept its shape, and was extreamly easy to spot, and claim, because of the design, after the cruise was over! I wanted something besides the standard black luggage for the purpose of being able to spot, and the luggage worked!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, held its shape, very well made!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

We got these suitcases for a cruise. Although they weren't top quality, they held up very well and I love the design (as did my kids!). I would say it's an excellent buy as far as the price goes. We saw many suitcases that were the same price for only one piece when we got four.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage set is amazing!!!
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

The luggage set is just what I need for my travels back and forth to college! They are amazing and fit right into each other so I dont have to store all of them separately because in college you have no storage what so ever!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy....
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2009

I purchased this set of luggage because one always wants something that will stand out among others. I think this one will! I haven't traveled with it as of yet but it looks great and seems that it will stand up against other luggage I 've traveled with. And you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Luggage
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Daughter loved the luggage as a Christmas gift. Good quality and has held up well during travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from Hannacroix, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter for an upcoming trip to Disney. They seem fine, average material quality. Nice sized cases. I believe these will be great for out trip. The price was perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive. looks durable
 from rice lake wi,  Apr 21, 2012

Haven't used yet but looks great . Looking forward to using. Quality looks good

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set provides a great selection of sizes.
 from North Carolina,  Apr 19, 2012

I was pleased with the luggage. My granddaughters are into peace signs so they were thrilled with this set. All the pieces were generously sized and expandable. The zippers were easy to use. The only thing I would change is the lining which was thin. It may be durable but that remains to be seen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color, tough material
 from NB Canada,  Apr 9, 2012

it's a very pretty matching set for mother and daughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is tough and wont get dirty easily, a bit expandable, seams durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a missing zipper handle for the expandable compartment, on the med. large one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Peace Sign Luggage
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 24, 2012

Bought this luggage for my children and they absolutely adored it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the prodiuct is unbeatable, very reliable, stands out in a crowd of luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2012

Can't wait to use my luggage. Going on a trip next month @ & another one in May. Will be able to pick my out luggage from a distance!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand out!!
 from Altoona, PA,  Aug 22, 2011

This luggage was a great deal! It was on and off of planes several times due to flight delays and was very easy to pick out at the luggage carousel. I would recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. held up very well on trip to Ireland
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveled far and near
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2011

Very bright, easy to find. Traveled well through Europe, trains, planes and cars

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2011

I ordered this set as a graduation gift for my 10yr old daughter and she loved it! It's a great bargin. All of the pieces are rather sturdy and look like the picture. The color of the set isn't as vibrant as pictured but that is a good thing. My daughter used the small suitcase along with the toiletry bag for a 4 day weekend and had plenty of room. The only thing that would make this set better is if the wheels were spinners, which I'm sure would increase the cost significantly. Overall, this set is a great deal!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome luggages
 from naples,fl,  May 18, 2011

My 6 year old daughter purchased these luggage for our Disney Dream cruise. We used them and they were great. They are true to their look. Easy to locate when they are with a bunch of other luggages. She loves them. She will get a lot of use out of them.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on beautiful luggage!
 from Paducah, KY,  Apr 23, 2011

I bought this for my niece as a wedding gift.....she loved it! She said she could not wait to take it on her honeymoon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift was a Hit
 from Wasthington State,  Feb 8, 2011

Haven't had a chance to use these for travel yet. Gift for a ten year old and she was thrilled with the color and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE!
 from Wildomar, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

I just love Overstock.com! I ordered this luggage set for a great price, it was shipped the next day and it arrived the next day after that. You can't beat the shipping cost and they are so quick with delivery! This luggage set is really nice quality especially for this price you pay for all four pieces. wow!! super cute colors and pattern! My little girls just loved it and so did I!! I would absolutely recommend this to someone, in fact I already have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top