Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I needed!
 from Dallas TX,  Sep 10, 2011

Currently in college and having to carry 7 books, plus a binder, this bag is perfect! I first purchased a bag that opens on the top at local department store. It was such a hassle to get the books in and out. When I got this bag I was so excited to see it opened on the side and it has so much room, convienent compartments, many ways to carry this bag and in it is in the print I wanted. I tell everyone about this bag in my school when I receive a compliment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Feb 22, 2013

I was thrilled to see the quality of this product. The interior is much roomier than I had imagined. The materials are sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a carry on bag for travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Travel bag
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2012

Peace Travel Bag is unique and holds a lot. It is great for a week long trip or just a weekend getaway. The bag is really pretty and was a great value! I am very happy with my recent purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a little smaller, actually.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great considering the low price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical!
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Feb 17, 2014

Arrived in a little box, but when I opened it up, I couldn't believe how roomy it is and lightweight, easy to roll and to carry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duffel Bag
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Daughter loved the bag for sleep overs and camping. Has held up well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag was really great quality with lots of storage
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2012

Bought this bag for my 12-year old daughter - she loved it!! The bag was really good quality with lots of pockets to store stuff. Very impressed with the way the bag was constructed - not cheap at all!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy bag and lots of pockets
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry On
 from Washington state,  Jul 22, 2012

This bag is perfect for a young person. My granddaughter was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the bag. This will do nicely for her week trip to CA. in the fall. I highly recommend this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Peace sign rolling duffle
 from New Matamoras, Ohio,  Jun 22, 2012

Very satisfied, durable but pretty Very well made serves the purpose

  • How accurate was the sizing? Real accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from GA,  Apr 18, 2012

The duffle bag is a good size, and it holds several items of clothing. the only thing is that I wish it had more outside compartments. Overall, the quality of the bag is great, and I will definitely recommend it to other people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect duffel!
 from Ocononomowoc, WI,  Feb 29, 2012

It's a great bag, especially for the price. Love the design choices. Just needed to upgrade child from current rolling 18"........only wish this bag would stand upright better. The handle's only use it to pull the bag, it does not stay upright. Will be purchasing for two other children as future bday gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Weekend Bag
 from Nashville,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought two of these cases for my young step daugthers (9 and 11) to use when for the weekends they visit our home. They love them, and the bags are big enough to accomodate all sorts of things!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well constructed and very attractive
 from Sheboygan, Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2012

My grand daughter was very happy with the rolling duffle. She loved the peace symbols and can't wait to pack it up and go on an over night visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and plenty of space for packing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product did have a strange smell, but will probably go away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jan 1, 2012

This bag is the perfect for my granddaughter to handle. She loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from VA,  Dec 3, 2011

My 10 year old LOVES it! Bought 2 years ago for a trip to Cancun. Has been through airports and many trips! Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? a+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought 2 years ago...still top notch!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the colors.
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Sep 1, 2011

The bag in the picture is not my bag. The bag I was sent has the wheels and a strap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice bag but I rather have the one in the picture shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious!
 from SoCal,  Aug 18, 2011

My daughter loved it! Everything fit without a problem :) Love that it rolls also! A+

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't hold up Rockland Peace Sign 22" rolling
 from Lowell, MA,  Aug 1, 2011

Sorry to say this is the 1st thing I've bought from Overstock that didn't match to qulality. after the 2nd use I went to pull the zipper and the zipper fabric around the zipper and what holds it to the main part of the bag seperated. threw out all the box & the receipt to return it so I was stuck with repariing it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sorry to say this is the 1st thing that has dissapointed me with Overstock
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bag!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this bag for my 8 year old daughter who is going on some summer trips. She loved the cute style. I liked the fact that it was roomy enough for a week's worth of clothes (including cowboy boots!), but able to fit in an overhead compartment. The wheels seem very sturdy. The pull out handle is not terribly long, but that's fine for kids (and she is tall for her age). It encloses in a zip pouch which is nice too. The only "con" so far was that it arrived smelling very strongly of mothballs ... ew. I had to leave it outside for a few days to air out. It's fine now, though, and I'd definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign duffel
 from Shenandoah, VA,  Jun 8, 2011

Excellent product. Daughter loved it & can't wait until vacation.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montverde, Fl,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this for a trip so that it could be used for a carry on as it is within the size limit. I was able to pack what I needed for the trip and saved *** on luggage fees! The wheesl are smooth and the bag durable. TP

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top