Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Arynns Peace Luggage
 from Pemberton, NJ,  Aug 26, 2012

bought this for eldest daughter for our upcoming disney trip. she loves it and used the smaller bag already for day summer camp to carry things in...

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage Great Price
 from Michigan,  Feb 15, 2014

The price was too goo to pass up. Brought it for my 13yr old and she loves the peace signs. Seems durable but we won't test it out until the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage set exceeded my expectations!!!
 from Franklin, PA,  Aug 4, 2013

I couldn't be happier with this luggage set. It far exceeded my expectations in quality, craftsmanship, and durability. I've been searching for a rolling tote for my granddaughter's birthday and she loves peace signs. This is perfect plus she now has an extra carry on. I can't believe how low the price was on this... it's a steal!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship, very sturdy, durable fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects to my knowledge, looks great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Luggage
 from colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

This suitcase is a great size & my daughter loves the extra tote & fun peace sign pattern. My issue with it is that it offgases horribly and came with a warning sticker inside that says it is made with a substance that has been found to cause cancer in some cases! This was not in any product information, obviously, or noone would buy it. I would certainly not buy it again or recommend to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neice loved this
 from milwaukee, wi,  Oct 25, 2012

got the peace set for niece's birthday. she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? suitcase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set was just right.
 from Alabama,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this luggage set for my daughter and she is enjoying it a lot. She will be off to camp this weekend with her new luggage set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitcase set
 from Mi,  Jun 20, 2012

Bought suitcase for an 8 yr old. It was good quality & would hold up well against wear. This was my 1st purchase from Overstock & was very pleased with the process

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this luggage set!!!
 from AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

Great quality and very lightweight.I bought this for my 5 yr old...she loves it! I would recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quailty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

Purchased for grandchild for Christmas. She loved it!! Came with small bag inside she put her art supplies in it right away. The quality looks good...we will see how it holds up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied
 from New York,NY,  Dec 12, 2011

The enclosed smaller tote was not of the same pattern. Overstock immediately gave this matter their attention, with follow ups and received the right pattern immediately and was offered to keep the wrong one as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this set for my eleven year old daughter. It is a Christmas gift, so she has not seen it yet, but I know she will love it! It is the perfect size and looks just like the picture. The colors are vibrant and seems to be well made. Another great overstock buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute luggage set
 from Vale, NC,  Nov 24, 2011

My daughter saw this luggage set at a different OL merchant and "just had to have it". It was pricier and had a higher shipping rate so I looked at O.co and here it was less expensive and no shipping (with Club O membership). I knew that I could count on Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used product yet, this is for a birthday present for a to-be 13 year old
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't seen any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought