For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its even better in person!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 27, 2011

Absolutely love this piece! Cannot wait for my vacation to use it. I love it so much that I bought more as a Christmas gift for someone else, and they also love it. All around great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, it does have the option to extend, which is great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

The quick review: The luggage is good. The long review: Don't think you are getting a "steal." You are getting a set of cheaply made luggage for cheap. I don't know what your budget is, but you can buy several sets of these for the price of a nice $1,500 luggage set. That being said, it serves its purpose, it can probably be used several times before it tears or the zippers break. And when that happens, I wouldn't worry about it, because you didn't pay a lot. So far, I've traveled once with them (my daughter used it), and the luggage felt "flimsy" and part of the luggage got crushed. The zipper wouldn't work while the luggage was crushed. But it was super easy to fix. I just pulled on the suitcase, and the dent popped back, and everything worked as it should. (my 9-yo daughter couldn't figure that out). I don't know how bad the next crush will be... perhaps it will never do it again... who knows. Bottom line, you get what you pay for, and this wasn't bad, just not good either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute zebra luggage
 from Ct,  Sep 25, 2013

It does get a little dirty because it is white but that doesn't bother me because it is so fashion forward. It is a nice touch with the like green.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK!
 from MS,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my grand-daughter and had it shipped direct to her so I didn't actually get to see it. BUT she said she loved it and was very pleased. I loved the pattern and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter searched the internet for luggage, and as soon as she saw this set, she knew she wanted it! Admittedly, the idea of buying luggage without seeing it first made me skeptical at first, as i was concerned about the quality. But after reading the reviews and taking the generous shipping/return policy into account, we decided to order it. The luggage was delivered very quickly. My daughter loves it! She took it on our vacation to Europe over the summer, and after being stowed in the plane, dragged through the airport, parking lots, stuffed in the trunks of cars, and opened and closed many times, it all remained intact. So far, so good!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - a bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 28, 2012

This set is beautiful and good quality. Can't beat the price either!!!! The border color is actually yellow and not lime, as advertised but it looks amazing against the black and white zebra print. I would totally recommend this luggage to a friend!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I thought it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Shreveport,  Jun 19, 2012

Great product!! My sister in law loves it!! So very cute in person and is alot bigger then I thought it would be!! Great Value!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set for the Price
 from Los Angeles,  May 14, 2012

Needed a few suitcases for car and air travel a few times a year. Also wanted the luggage to be lightweight and easy to spot in baggage claim. THIS SET DOES THE TRICK! It is indeed lightweight (I can easily transport all 4 pieces nested inside of the largest suitcase without help). Hardware (zippers, wheels and casters) are not of the highest quality/craftsmanship but fine for the price. I immediately recommended this set to my Best Friend and Travel Buddy. She purchased it in pink and zebra striped. We both agreed that a good spray of Scotch Guard will help the white stripes not get so filthy. A little TLC will extend the life of this set. I say it's a great little set for the money (We paid about $$$$ for ours with free shipping)!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good variety of suitcase sizes for various types of travel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight which makes it easy to pack and carry...but perhaps a little less durable because of it's lightweight materials and hardware.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Hardware (zippers, wheels and casters) are not of the highest quality/craftmanship but fine for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lluggage
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I've gone on one trip so far and it still looks good. Also what is nice is they are very easy to pick out on the luggage carosel among all the plain black luggages.....Can't wait to use them again for my cruise to Alaska this May 2012....

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've used this to go to Hawaii and will be using it for my cruise this May
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there were no defects and I bought 2 other sets for my 2 sisters
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lugguge looks exactly like picture!
 from Franklin, TN,  Mar 2, 2012

Haven't used my luggage yet but I am going on two vacations this month & cannot wait to tote my new luggage. They do have a strong smell to them & I have been spraying them w/febreeze since I do not want my clothes to smell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I am impressed at how big the biggest suitcase is!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
questionalbe quality
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2011

This is NOT lime green............it is yellow.. The title needs changed!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay looking.......have not used it on a trip yet.... not so sure it will hold up so well by looking at tit...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like I ordered
 from Cedar Lake, IN,  Sep 4, 2011

Bought this for a friend and me because we vacation together. Looks exactly like the picture. I also purchased the protection plan in case it isn't durable. That was my biggest concern because I'm not familiar with the company, but overall I am very satisfied with the product and can't wait to use it on my Vegas trip!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a durable product, have not used it yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Omaha, ne,  Aug 18, 2011

The color is amazing. I will definatley be able to see the luggage in the baggage claim. No more orange socks tied to the handles of my old boring gray luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used it yet. The bags feel a little thin. I hope when I travel across the country the bags will be able to handle it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? That I know of
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
question
 from Riyadh, KSA,  Jul 15, 2011

don't you have a pink lining for this set? i desperately want pink for this!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posotive Review Title
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Great product, exactly what i ordered. Fast shipment

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice luggage for price
 from oklahoma,  May 2, 2011

i bought this set for my grandaughter graudation. she picked them out and i had them sent to her direct, i love that about overstock. She loved the luggage and i hope it holds up for her.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute set
 from California,  Apr 28, 2011

I wanted a zebra print set and overstock had the best price. The shipping was super fast and the luggage was just as pictured. We used the set to fly cross country and it was easy to maneuver. I did gate check the small carryon and it got a small rip, that is the reason I'm giving 4 not 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra/Lime Luggage
 from Lyons, NY,  Apr 9, 2011

We bought this luggage for our daughter and we are very pleased with the transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my mother. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the luggage. I love the color scheme and so did my mom. I think I will order a set for myself. They are beautiful, durable and classy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland lugage
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2010

Getting ready for a three week trip to Europe. This set is perfect. Lightweight, which will meet the TSA requirements. My husband and I are traveling and this four piece set will give us plenty of room for all our belongings. We wanted something that would be easy to find and I believe this will be perfect. Overstock was wonderful with their shipping and kept us informed of delievery dates..........it arrived as stated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top