For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 1, 2012

There were so many mixed reviews I was concerned but ordered anyway because it is the size I needed. I love it... handled well.... fit perfectly in the overhead bin. Could pack a lot of stuff. No problems with the wheels - and I did a lot of walking with it. Highly Recommend and will be getting the bigger size as well

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland 22-inch rolling duffle bag
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 11, 2009

Love this bag!! My 12-year old daughter was in need of new luggage...we saw this and it looked good and the description sounded great. When it arrived, we were more than pleased! It is very roomy and high quality. We just took it on its maiden voyage from LV to DEN and back - it fit easily in the overhead storage bin (and it was stuffed was clothes, etc.) It fits in the overhead bin length-wise (or of course width-wise) and the wheels work great. If you need a great carry-on or a nice new smaller size bag to check that you can't miss when it comes out of the shoot at baggage claim (who else will have yellow and black zebra stripes!), then purchase this bag for a great price! And have a great day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big bag
 Sep 24, 2010

I bought this bag as a carry-on, when it isn't filled it can barely fit under the seat. With new regulations, I doubt they would let you carry it on now. It's a lot bigger than you'd think. It fits a lot and has pockets on one side. It's perfect as a weekend bag, especially with the wheels. Only downfall, there isn't a liner on the inside and no pockets inside either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Duffel Bag
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Apr 5, 2014

This bag is adorable with a lot of outside pockets for items that need to be easily reached. Handle can be hidden and bag can be carried instead of rolled. Shoulder strap is included. The bag comes with a tag from the California EPA stating that there are some harmful chemicals that were used to produce this bag. I had to spray the bag with Febreze numerous times to get rid of the awful smell that it emitted. It has gotten better, but I will have to put it outside when it warms up and the sun can hopefully clear the air.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size bag
 from Milwaukee WI,  May 7, 2013

It was the perfect size. The only thing I wish it had more inside pockets.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Zebra
 from North Carolina,  Apr 1, 2013

I love my zebra print roll around although it looks small its very spacious on the inside

  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sterdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is worth of money
 from Malta New York,  Jan 26, 2013

I am very satisfactorily the price is cheap and quality is good. It is difficult to get this price elsewhere. The warranty of 5 years is excellent give me a lot of confidence

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well design and suit my need
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Rockland Carry On Rollling Bag
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

Purchased for my daughter who is a full time nursing student. She LOVES this bag!! It has PLENTY of room for ALL of her text books, her scrubs and additional items needed for school. Also, when she is on break, she has used the bag as a "diaper bag" for her 2 yr old and 4 yr old. Plenty of room for extra clothing, diapers, toys, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag for the Cost
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought this for my 10 year-old great niece. She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Duffel Bag
 from Blair, NE,  Dec 13, 2012

I purchased this bag to take on short trips. I used this bag one time and it already is showing stress. I jam pack my things when I travel. This bag would be good for light travel. I recommend that you don't stuff it full!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality if traveling with a full packed bag.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Shreveport,  Jun 19, 2012

I love love love this product. I purchased it for my sister-in-law who is getting ready to leave for college. This is a great set! I also bought her the matching duffle bag and had it monogrammed for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and Very Cute
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costa Rica here I come!
 from Arkansas,  May 30, 2012

I am 18 years old preparing myself for a nine day trip to Costa Rica. I saw this bag online and I absolutely loved it. I ordered it immediately and it came very quickly. Already I can tell that if I loose this bag it will be very very easy to spot and very easy to describe to whoever is looking for it. I've already packed 9 nine shirts and 5 pants, ( along with 2 bathing suits, snorkling goggles, various different kinds of soaps, shoes a big jacket) and I still have only used about a third of the space if anything this bag is the way to go. especially for a lengthy trip over a week or so.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's alot bigger than you would think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made used it a couple of times
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & sturdy, very good quality
 from NB Canada,  Apr 9, 2012

It's for my daughter, a good size bag for week end get away. She fit in her laptop, clothing and still roomy. The wheels helps handling, excellent for teenage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the Rockland label did removed after a day of handling, but kept it to reinstall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from NY,  Mar 22, 2012

This bag was very nice for the money. The straps that velcro held a pillow for travel underneath. Holds many items and the wheels make it easy to pull behind. No bulky or cumbersome. would highly recommend for overnight trips or vacation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Madison, GA,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter had to have a rolling zebra print bag, so I ordered this one for Christmas. She loved it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Broken Arrow OK,  Dec 23, 2011

fun look for young girls, teenagers, good size for overnite stays

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality construction, could use an inside zippered pocket and padding in bottom
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2011

The bag is nice - lots of space and pockets. Wheels and handle work well. Colors not as vibrant as in picture. There was a strong rubbery/plastic type odor when taken out of the wrap. Had to let the bag sit open for several days for that to dissipate. Otherwise, good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really sucks
 from chicago,  Nov 13, 2011

there's a scratch on the side which there's a tread sticking out.I thought these people doing these businesses always check their products before they sent it out.I just dont have time to return it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Nov 11, 2011

My daughter loves her bag and is using the bag for a sleep over this weekend. I am a little confused as to who holds the warrenty.....I do know the bag came with a warrenty but I purchased (I think a separate warrenty). However, the bag is really nice and looks like something a teenager would love but a hip, faddish woman would love too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size bag......very roomy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag appears to be able to hold a large amount of clothes and toiletries.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put a Tiger in your Travels
 from Naples Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

Love this bright bad. Has travelled to Fiji, Aruba and the Carolinas.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top