Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A DISCLOSURE SHOULD HAVE BEEN LISTED
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

I LOVE my leopard luggage set from Rockland. I can't wait to use it on my next flight. I thought the price was a great deal for a four piece set. It is also trendy and doesn't look like a cheap luggage set. However, I didn't like the fact that Overstock didn't list a disclosure in the product listing stating the California Proposition 65 Warning which means the product contains chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. I would have liked to known this before I brought the luggage, instead of learning about it from a tag on the luggage after I brought it. I think that is a bad business practice on the part of Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

Great set of luggage my granddaughter was moving out to visit her mother for 3 months and was taking everything. She needed lots of space to pack, and she packed it all. She used every piece of the 4 piece set. The pieces seemed sturdy and well made. The print made the luggage youthful for a 14 year old.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchase as a gift back on Jan'2014 and after using twice, the handle on the Large & Medium jam and cannot pull open. Contact Overstock.com and because the item were purchase more than 30days and now have to deal with the mfg company. The company does not a customer service other than some call center. The issue is that the company only deal via email... was supposed to get a response within 24hrs and is now 7 day.... beginning to think was a waste of money and time chasing this company for a resolution.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok luggage.
 from Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

Looks cheap. Not very sturdy. Would not purchase again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute & a great price!
 from Dothan, AL,  Apr 5, 2014

I purchased the leopard print with the pink trim detail. I have used it once and enjoy it. The price was great since I do not travel by flight often. I simply wanted a cute set that I can use when I visit my family and go to the beach (which is very often). It has a perfect weekend size bag and bags for longer stays. I have already recommended this to my friend flying to Cozumel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEOPARD PRINT
 from Boston,MA,  Mar 25, 2014

I love this luggage. Its very cute and durable. I would recommend it!! Good Quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from California,  Oct 9, 2013

I love my new luggage!! It was so worth having it delivered to my parents house while I was on vacation and leaving my old luggage behind. It is exactly what I was hoping for. I hope you make more pieces to this set. Thank you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the set !
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 21, 2013

Beautiful set of luggages at a reasonable price. Fast shipping and easy ordering process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

The product was just as described. It had a strong odor; however, a few squirts of freshener took care of that. The zippers were high quality, it stood up well to the airport luggage handlers, it was easy to find. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing pieces
 from long islang, ny,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought it cause I loved the animal print and it was the price of one luggage. First of all, it only came with 3 pieces. MISSING THE SMALLEST ONE. Thought I miss read it, so went back to the order to reread and it says 4 pieces. I will find out if the customer service will send out the 4th piece or not in 2 days. I guess you get what you pay for but hoping it is sturdier then it looks and feels. I'll find out if it will hold up after a trip. Don't like the fact only two wheels. Tend to like four wheel on my luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't look or check the sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loose stitching and loose theads , but so cheap that I will keep and hope it holds up to a few trips.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Leopard Luggage Set
 from california,  Jan 11, 2013

Very pleased with this luggage. Looks well made, very nice appearance. I haven't used it yet, but I look forward to it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered on time
 from Tennessee,  Dec 20, 2012

I have not examined the luggage yet as it is a gift for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Print
 from Key West fl,  Sep 26, 2012

Love the print ,the travel bag could be bigger..All in all good deal for the price...Cant wait to pack it up..:-)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price its a good deal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love this bag
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 14, 2012

This bag was perfect for my trip. I loved its color, it looked even better than the image that was provided. I know I will be using this bag for any future trips. I also really got it for a good price. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it but.
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2012

i like it but the linner in biggerst one was ripped when i recieved it so can't really say much about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from olympia wa,  May 8, 2012

This luggage was very cheaply made and I'm hoping it lasts through any airline flights. The cheap plastic smell was overwhelming. I had it in a bedroom for several weeks before giving to my daughter for birthday. The entire house smelled like the suitcases. It's cute, but could have been better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was pretty low
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no mfg defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage set
 from xx,  Mar 7, 2012

I love my new luggage set. I received so many compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top