Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great size
 from NY,  Aug 18, 2012

It opens wide so it's easy to put things in and out. The color is beautiful and rich looking, darker than I thought it would be and than in the picture which is a better thing. Zipper and wheels work great. Absolutely love it. Already used it twice this month.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is just right for 2 to 5 days worth of packing of summer clothes and shoes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is light in weight, made out of a light but stiff canvas.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was the expected canvas smell when I took it out of the box but it went away within a couple of hours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Blackwood, NJ,  May 26, 2013

I searched all over for a fsahionable rolling carry luggage. To my amazement I find it here on amazon.com. I was so happy that it was basically $40 my price range too. I took it all the way to St. Lucia w/me. Everyone loved my bag, ppl at the airport thought it was so nice. So glad I was able to find my bag and not have to pay no where near $100. It rolls, has carry on straps, and a long strap too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has alot of space
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from columbus, ohio,  Jun 27, 2012

i want to buy another one for me. the one i got is for my daughter. we both love to travel and this duffle is a good size the colers fit my daughter personility i will fine one for me at overstock i am sure i think it is a good buy at a good price

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 2, 2014

Excellent bag. Fits all my needs and was at a GREAT price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Nashville , AR,  Mar 13, 2014

Better quality than expected. Shipped on time. Nice color and roomy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it. Good quality bag that upheld airport handling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel bag
 from MA,  Oct 11, 2014

choose this product from the other reviews style. .for carry on to plane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More roomy than I thought
 from Vermont,  Mar 16, 2014

It stores more than I anticipated and I was worried that I would have to check it when I travel by plane -- Not over-packed, was I able to take it as a carry on, and I was able to strap it in a way that made it fit under the seat rather than overhead compartment. The color tone is deep and rich. Only draw-back is that it won't always stand vertically upright once the pull handle is out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Garden Ridge sign on it $24.99 I paid $39.99??
 from Panama CIty, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

It looks great! I am concerned that the sign GARDEN RIDGE (Fox Luggage) has a price tag of *** and I paid *** The name *** is on the duffle bag?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong one sent
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Dec 18, 2013

They sent me the wrong pattern. I emailed then ,but never heard back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought