Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Me
 Feb 3, 2016

Love it I am using it for my trips as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It carries stuff
 Jan 29, 2016

The front pouches were ripped off over the course of a few rounds with airline baggage handlers. Given the price of the set, I did/do not care. It still carries stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in good condition!
 Dec 15, 2015

I don't remember when I purchased this -- I believe my daughter was 16 or 17 yrs old and she's now 24yrs old... We still use these luggage and they still look brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 30, 2015

Still using this luggage and it's been two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage set
 Apr 21, 2015

Great set! Sizes vary, and are just perfect for any type of travel! Love the rich chocolate color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 29, 2015

Easy to spot at the airport and is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stand out!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

other reviewers are right when they say this set is cute, stands out in a crowd (super easy to spot at the luggage carrousel) and is an excellent value (you get 4(!) varied-size pieces for god's sake!). ok, so the canvas fabric is not going to hold up to gorillas jumping on it and I did see a pretty significant fabric scratch on the largest case after a trip out of the country. On the other hand, it's fairly strong and at least it's not going to add unnecessary weight, which really matters when you're trying to stay under the 50# limit (or pay a fat excess charge). I can't imagine a single person ever using all 4 pieces in one trip, but you do have lots of options for weekend get-aways, etc. I should point out that the smallest rolling piece had a defective pull-out handle and I didn't have enough time to rectify this with O/S before leaving for my trip, but I did give them a quick call and they noted my account & directed me to call back upon my return. Which I did and they were great about sending out a replacement piece (i.e. the entire mini-suitcase, NOT a mechanical part to fix it myself). They even checked stock and assured me that if there were a problem sending out just the smallest suitcase, they could easily send me an ENTIRE new set. This didn't end up being necessary, but I appreciated their willingness to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from georgia,  Apr 25, 2013

This luggage set is actually prettier in person. I love it and it's very roomy

  • How accurate was the sizing? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Luggage was great
 from buckeye az,  Oct 11, 2012

I took the Luggage on a cruise, The biggest one loaded to50lbs. med loaded 40lbs small one not sure but at least 30 lbs it survived airport and ship port. made strong and durable. It was very easy to see on the belts at airport and shipport, They were over loaded too the max and no tears or handles broken. good as new. I am very glad I chose this one.. My husband doesnt mind pulling the luggage not too girly for him..

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!!
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2012

I purchased this for a trip to Jamaica. To sum it up... my luggage was lost after a plane delay and was not returned until a month later!!! I was surprised that after being on several planes and a Fed Ex truck (when it was finally returned) eveything was still in one piece! No tears, no issues! Awesome bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Set
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I used 2 of these bags on a recent trip - the largest and smallest - and both held up beautifully. The large bag was packed quite full and was very heavy (around 20kg or 40+ pounds) but it did not show any signs of distress on the trip. I moved constantly on the trip, so the bags were moved almost daily and edure3d multiple flights, train rides, and a ferry - the bags help up perfectly, were easy to move, and were easy to spot. I woulf highly recommend this set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jul 25, 2012

I love the pattern, obviously, but they are also a quality product for such a great price! I would not recommend them to someone who travels on a weekly basis, but they are great for the person who takes occasional trips throughout the year. I travel at least 3 times a year, but not always by plane, and this luggage fits my family life perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty? Yes. Sturdy? Not really. Durable? no.
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 4, 2012

Let me say how much I wanted to love this luggage. It's really, really cute. And if you only go on a couple vacations a year, you'll probably be fine. I however have been using the small suitcase and the carry on bag frequently and can already tell that the quality is poor. The zippers are not smooth and I don't think the luggage will last more than a year. Seeing as similar sets (same company) sell on Overstock for half the price, I would recommend one of them - I do think this is probably worth around $50 for the whole set, but not much more. If you do any sort of real traveling, I don't think it will last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty but not very high quality. The zippers aren't very good and it feels cheaply made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2012

I haven't had a chance to use the luggage yet but it seems to be of great quality and I look forward to many years of use from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking luggage!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this luggage! It appears just like the photos, and is just lovely and a really cute design too. It appears very durable and pulls easily. I love the sizes. They are all just the right sizes, and I really love the little tote. I have been using it and it's all just perfect. Just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 9, 2012

I got this set as a christmas present and used the whole set between my sister and I on a week cruise. When we came home the smaller rolling piece had a small rip in it besides that it was perfect. Very happy i got the set

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Branchport, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

My 17 year old daughter loved it as a Christmas gift. She will be taking 2 trips during her Senior year so perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money...
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

Would recommend this luggage for purchase. Cute style and colors. Perfect for the price and use. Great sizes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent for price. Bought for several upcoming trips that my 15 year old is taking. Luggage is perfect for that.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some stitching wasn't exactly right, but did not affect use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kansas,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this luggage set! It is more beautiful in person than in the pictures. There is not much else to say it is a good product. You could always have better products but this is a middle priced product and that it what you get. The only thing I ever had that was just a little annoying was when I tried to stand it up it fell over forward. This could have just been my packing job because it doesn't happen every time. Other than that this is a wonderful collection to have. One thing to keep in mind: The biggest suitcase is huge! The airline will charge you a $$ over sized back fee to check it. MY husband and I just use the middle 2 and that works for us. They are both small enough to be carry-ons.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 11, 2011

I researched luggage sets for weeks, trying to find the right one with good reviews and a good price. This was the best overall option by far. I bought one set for myself and one for my mother. The design is very stylish and not too flashy, yet easily recognizable. Holds a lot and functions properly. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought