Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from NH,  Oct 19, 2012

Excellent, rugged bag, can take the action my son has put it through!! Awesome price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Travel bag
 from Panhandle,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a nice bag for traveling. Wide variety of uses. I put a stiff cardboard box in it to hold it open when carrying fishing gear, photographic equipment, and small items at auctions.. Would be nicer if it had larger rings on zippers to accomodate locks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Non defaects observed to date
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2012

my nephew's first real luggage and it is good lokking too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mice luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 Jun 20, 2016

It's made it thru 2 trips...we'll see how it holds up. Isn't that stable standing up on the wheels, and it seems a little flimsy. OK for light use by a young person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality of the mechanical parts
 May 24, 2016

This fell apart after just 2 uses and material was cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret D. (Pittsburgh)
 Mar 12, 2016

Ordered for my grandson and he LOVES it...said it was the best ever !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camouflage duffle bag
 Mar 9, 2016

perfect for my grandson who uses it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bag
 Jan 27, 2016

Needed new bags for the kids. Shipping was super fast and they have work like a dream! Love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 25, 2015

Great item for travel. My son loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Nick
 Dec 14, 2015

Great bag!! Large enough to pack two kids for a long weekend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Dec 7, 2015

My grandson loves this and uses it wherever he goes. Can pack quite a bit in this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jul 29, 2015

The bottom wore out after a few uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Emelda Williams
 Jul 3, 2015

Gave this away as an auction item for charity and it brought more money than I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick delivery
 May 3, 2015

Does the job, good price, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 Apr 22, 2015

My great-grandson used this on his trip to Montana and will use it again this spring on his trip to Space Camp. The rollers are nice features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

Perfect suze for my 8 year old to grow into. He can fit a week's worth of clothes and some toys for our upcoming trip. We wanted a bag he could roll and take on the plane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great bag for kids to pull on their own. Fun for boys to have. Great for a sports bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2013

I thought the description was pretty accurate to the product I received. I really like the camoflauge fabric. The luggage itself has held up and seems pretty sturdy. I used it as a (large) carry-on and (smaller-sized) checked bag and it worked for both. The rolling wheels option is really convenient when the bag is stuffed full and heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on travel bag
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

I am writing this review a year later. I brought this bag for my Godson to use for boyscout camping and it is still in good condition. He said it is a great bag it really works for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is still sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But
 from Memphis TN,  May 23, 2013

I love the fact that I can put in 5 sweatshirts and 5 sweatpants, shirts, undergarments, makeup, and toiletries. It holds a lot. I used it on a one way trip. I didn't have to check it in even though it was fully stuffed. I literally ran through the airport with it. The outside pockets need to be redesigned. Instead of 4 pockets, it should be just 2 big ones. The telescopic handle was not too stable. That is my only complaint. I was afraid that it would break. It was a bargain at $**. The retail price was $70.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-But
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Telescopic Handle Not Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought