Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2012

my nephew's first real luggage and it is good lokking too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mice luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

Perfect suze for my 8 year old to grow into. He can fit a week's worth of clothes and some toys for our upcoming trip. We wanted a bag he could roll and take on the plane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Grosse Pointe,MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Great bag for kids to pull on their own. Fun for boys to have. Great for a sports bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2013

I thought the description was pretty accurate to the product I received. I really like the camoflauge fabric. The luggage itself has held up and seems pretty sturdy. I used it as a (large) carry-on and (smaller-sized) checked bag and it worked for both. The rolling wheels option is really convenient when the bag is stuffed full and heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry-on travel bag
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

I am writing this review a year later. I brought this bag for my Godson to use for boyscout camping and it is still in good condition. He said it is a great bag it really works for him.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is still sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But
 from Memphis TN,  May 23, 2013

I love the fact that I can put in 5 sweatshirts and 5 sweatpants, shirts, undergarments, makeup, and toiletries. It holds a lot. I used it on a one way trip. I didn't have to check it in even though it was fully stuffed. I literally ran through the airport with it. The outside pockets need to be redesigned. Instead of 4 pockets, it should be just 2 big ones. The telescopic handle was not too stable. That is my only complaint. I was afraid that it would break. It was a bargain at $**. The retail price was $70.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-But
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Telescopic Handle Not Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rolling duffel bag was an excellent buy.
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Purchased this duffel bag to complement my bug out bag. Works well to carry extra clothing in my truck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

Great bag as a gift for my eight year old grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprising for the cost
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 from NH,  Oct 19, 2012

Excellent, rugged bag, can take the action my son has put it through!! Awesome price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Travel bag
 from Panhandle,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a nice bag for traveling. Wide variety of uses. I put a stiff cardboard box in it to hold it open when carrying fishing gear, photographic equipment, and small items at auctions.. Would be nicer if it had larger rings on zippers to accomodate locks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Non defaects observed to date
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Saxonburg, Pa,  Mar 14, 2012

I am very impressed with these bags.. They have tons of room and are made from a heavy material... Zippers are heavy duty as well.. We originally bought 2 of these for our 2 boys for an upcoming vacation to Florida and after receiving them, decided to buy 2 more in different designs for my husband and I! I would like to buy the entire luggage sets for each one of us... After seeing how nice the duffles are.. I'm sure the suitcases are just as nice!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids!
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought 2 of these because we live in Florida and we take long weekend trip to the beach. I bought one for my 7 yr old and one for my 5 year old! They are small enough where they can pull their own luggage but large enough to hold all their stuff!!! Very pleased! And the camo looks great , of coarse they love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag was a good value for the money.
 from Emporia, Ks,  Dec 30, 2011

I found what I was looking for at overstock.com. I was also happy thay you had the camouflage bag in stock & free shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camouflage bag!
 from Irving, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

We gave it to our 4 year old grandson who wanted a wheeled camouflage suitcase. I think it will work very well as it holds a lot of small stuff. The product arrived promptly and in good condition. Shopping for luggage at overstock.com was a positive experience.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as expected from the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle rolling bag
 from New York City,  Feb 4, 2011

I got my duffle rolling bag today and i like it very much, good quality material, great look and easy to roll. I am certain to get a lot of good use out of my camo duffle rolling bag for years to come. Overstock, thank you for giving customers great products at awesome low prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 19, 2010

I liked the camouflage and the material the duffel is made of seemed comparable to most denier luggage. Unfortunately, while pulling the bag along it tipped over more times than I would have liked which was annoying. The duffel cannot stand upright alone if it's moderately packed, underpacked, or overpacked. But what was most important to me was separate storage pockets/compartments. This duffel does not have interior pockets. It has a zipped liner at the bottom of the bag which opens at the end where the retractable handle is if it's in use. It has four small exterior pockets which couldn't accommodate my needs. I swim six days a week plus two days in the fitness center so I carry a lot of gear. It is all about what your needs are. I expected too much from this duffel for the economical price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from So California,  Jul 3, 2010

I ordered this duffel for my 14 year old grandson to use for a 2 week trip to visit me as a carryon. The wheels work well, all the zippers work well and it holds quite a lot of clothing. He likes the camo design as it is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22-in camo rolling duffle
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2010

Great value...Lightweight but durable so far...sturdy wheels & easy to maneuver...roomy but not bulky to wheel along...easily manageable for a 7-year-old...telescoping pull handle zips into covered flap for safety and carrying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Virginia,  Feb 7, 2010

It was so much larger then I thought it would be, love the rolling option. I originally bought it for our Jeep trips, however my weekend bag's zipper broke the week this came in. Now it's my every weekend bag, until I buy another one for I like for the same price :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jul 3, 2009

Quick shipping - ordered it on Sunday and got it on Thursday. Purchased this for my 6 year-old who loves it. Seems very well made. Once again, a great bargain from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought