Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bag seems well made and durable.
 from Searcy, Ar.,  Feb 17, 2012

The bag seems to be well made and durable. I would recommend it to a friend. Delivery was within a reasonable time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from North Texas,  Nov 19, 2011

was very impressed, very well made, sturdy, great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these Rockland bags are very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 12, 2010

Great size for a weekend trip for a little kid. I would recommend going to the next size up for over 5 years old though. Great quality, nice zippers etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19" Camo carry-on
 from Flint,MI,  Jun 26, 2009

Great looking bag that's well constructed, heavy duty , holds a lot of stuff and fits under a plane seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Range Bag
 Jan 20, 2015

Bought this to carry pistols to the range as well as needed supplies and ammo. It does the job. Just a tad smaller than I though it would be and really needs a sturdier shoulder strap which I happened to have. Viola, perfect carry bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 15, 2012

Bag is nice. Good quality. Little smaller than I planned, but ok for 11 year old boy. Will use as a carry on and overnight trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller than thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guys love it!
 from Genoa, WV,  Feb 7, 2011

My boyfriend never really had an "overnight" bag, so I got this for him as a Christmas present. He loved it!!! And now we get a chance to use it for my birthday next weekend, and then off to Florida next month. It's really well made. I was very impressed with both the item and how quick I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luuuuv it
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2009

the bag is plenty big, stylish, has lots of compartments and feels sturdy. I stuffed it well for a mini camping trip. Found everything I needed...and I received the bag promptly!!!! Another plus...and another great value at overstock for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought