Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Granddaughter loves these!!
 from Petersburg Va.,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased these for my 10 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved them!! She went with us to Nashville in February and was very proud of her own luggage. The different sizes are perfect for toys, books, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Luggage Set
 from MO,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a pretty good luggage set - excellent buy for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice luggaage - not top, top of the line but certainly worth the price on Overstock
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift... :)
 from Savannah GA,  Jan 6, 2012

Gave product to my sister for christmas, came quickly and she loved it! Cant beat the quality for the price. Buying some for myself in a different pattern

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dots
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2011

love the choice of sizes and it certainly "stands out"on the airport carrousel....no more grabbing a look-alike bag. The 18 inch one is perfect for the overhead .

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was right on.
 from nebraska,  Dec 26, 2011

First time user, it was very simple and shipped very timely. I will use this site again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from PA/VT,  Aug 21, 2011

Bought this as a present for my daughter. She loved it and was happy that is was easy to find at baggage claim:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Grangeville, UT,  Aug 13, 2011

This luggage is darling! I bought it for my daughter for her 18th birthday and she loves it. It is roomy and there is a size for any trip that you take. You will not be disappointed!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is great quality for the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the luggage
 from temple tx,  Jun 15, 2011

love the luggage about to use them for first time this weekend on trip.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from AZ,  May 19, 2011

This gift was ordered for a college graduate and the item was awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 from TX,  Apr 28, 2011

my parents got this for me as a bday gift.. i love it very cute!! .thinking about getting this as a gift for my bff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel in Style
 from MA,  Mar 31, 2011

Has not been used yet, so can't comment on sturdiness. But, it seems like it will hold up to normal travel conditions. It's cute for sure and the sizes are perfect.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Friend
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 4, 2010

My bestfriend has everything. My family moved away to CO from CA. So to entice my BFF to visit. I sent her some really cool luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 from Cherryhill, NJ,  Oct 28, 2010

The luggage seems sturdy and like it will hold alot. I liked another set because it has attachable clips so you can hang one suitcase onto another while only pulling one. I was hoping this luggage had that same feature (hard to tell by the photo) but it does not. I do like the fun pattern and the fact that I will be able to spot it easily while traveling. I am going on my trip in November close to Thanksgiving so, I will report later how the luggage held up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from georgia,  Jul 25, 2010

purchased two sets of this luggage for my daughters, i am very pleased with the product, color, durability,and style! I would recommend this product to others...the price is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used yet
 from Illinois,  Mar 3, 2010

Bought this for my daughter's 18th birthday. She loves the color. Will be traveling to Europe in July so not been able to use them yet. Will be able to tell you how they wear when she gets back. Seems to be built well and good rollers. Came within a week, just in time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2010

My daughter loves the luggage. It is really pretty. Could not rate durability yet, it has only gone on one car trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to spot in baggage claim
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this set for my college age daughter. It is fun for her and very easy to spot in baggage claim at the airport. So far it seems to be holding up fine. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Dec 30, 2009

Gave to our daughter for Christmas and was just what she wanted. Very teenage girl looking. Quality seems good but never know until they are put to the test.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alot for price
 from WV,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered the black with pink dots and really like them. I would have loved to get the pink with white spots but knew it was going to get dirty really fast.The largest is bigger than I thought it would be and I am glad to have the three different sizes. The smallest is great for weekends, biggest would be for a much longer trip.I haven't taken them on the airplane yet but I think it will do fine and they roll quite nicely.Overall, for the price, even if they dont' hold up forever, I think it is a good value. I would buy them again. And I love the fun print!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rockland Deluxe 4-piece Black/ White Luggage Set
Add to cart to see special price
(10)
Rockland 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set
Add to cart to see special price
(70)
Olympia O-Tron 3-piece Spinner Luggage Set
Today $183.98
Compare $292.31
Save 37%
(5)
Back to top