Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 31, 2015

This set was bought for my 10-yr-old daughter, who loves it! We haven't had a chance to use this luggage, however it appears to be of good quality. The colors are gorgeous, the zippers work smoothly and there are no fraying pieces or loose threads that are often easily seen in shoddy work. The only problem is that one of the zipper pulls on the largest suitcase came off (or maybe didn't come with it). Either way, it's lost. I just moved one from the smaller bag to use in its place. I didn't give it 5 stars only because I haven't actually used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought for my sister and she absolutely loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, great price
 May 23, 2015

Purchased this set for my young daughter for our family vacation to Disney World. She loved the pattern and I loved the price. Very nice set. We found the same set locally for a higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage for graduation
 from california,  Jun 20, 2013

Very good quality totally different then showing on screen. was totally not disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? down to a t.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, quality was very good also.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really awesome
 from minot nd,  Mar 14, 2013

fast shipping fell in love with them right away would buy it again

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage was exactly as advertised.
 from Hyde Park NY,  Jan 1, 2013

The luggage set is great. The colors really stand and make it super easy to find on the airport carousel. The two smaller pieces can be used for carry-ons and are light weight. Good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 30, 2012

Although I haven't gone on my trip yet, I am in love with this luggage set! The price is amazing and the luggage is so adorable. I bought the luggage for my trip to Spain and I was looking for something that would stand out at luggage claim. I love the price and look of this luggage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesomwe I love the luggage. Very economical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased buyer
 from North Carolina,  Apr 10, 2012

I am glad I bought this luggage set. it is very nice to my first luggage set. Will see how it holds up on a trip soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Granddaughter loves these!!
 from Petersburg Va.,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased these for my 10 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved them!! She went with us to Nashville in February and was very proud of her own luggage. The different sizes are perfect for toys, books, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Luggage Set
 from MO,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a pretty good luggage set - excellent buy for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice luggaage - not top, top of the line but certainly worth the price on Overstock
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift... :)
 from Savannah GA,  Jan 6, 2012

Gave product to my sister for christmas, came quickly and she loved it! Cant beat the quality for the price. Buying some for myself in a different pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dots
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2011

love the choice of sizes and it certainly "stands out"on the airport carrousel....no more grabbing a look-alike bag. The 18 inch one is perfect for the overhead .

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was right on.
 from nebraska,  Dec 26, 2011

First time user, it was very simple and shipped very timely. I will use this site again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it looks great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from PA/VT,  Aug 21, 2011

Bought this as a present for my daughter. She loved it and was happy that is was easy to find at baggage claim:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Grangeville, UT,  Aug 13, 2011

This luggage is darling! I bought it for my daughter for her 18th birthday and she loves it. It is roomy and there is a size for any trip that you take. You will not be disappointed!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is great quality for the money!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the luggage
 from temple tx,  Jun 15, 2011

love the luggage about to use them for first time this weekend on trip.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from AZ,  May 19, 2011

This gift was ordered for a college graduate and the item was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 from TX,  Apr 28, 2011

my parents got this for me as a bday gift.. i love it very cute!! .thinking about getting this as a gift for my bff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Friend
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 4, 2010

My bestfriend has everything. My family moved away to CO from CA. So to entice my BFF to visit. I sent her some really cool luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from georgia,  Jul 25, 2010

purchased two sets of this luggage for my daughters, i am very pleased with the product, color, durability,and style! I would recommend this product to others...the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought