Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool bag worked well.
 from Setauket, NY,  Apr 21, 2011

Nice bag. Loved the look and color. I was expecting an inside pocket or two but it worked well for our trip. I fit beautifully in the overhead compartment of the plane.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is a little more flimsy than I was expecting but works well as a carryon. I don't think I would check it though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sturdy!
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 4, 2011

I ordered this bag because I wanted to take a smaller one on my trip to Maui this year. This one is extremely lightweight and although it's small, it's very sturdy and well made. The seams and zippers are well sewn. The pull-up handle is concealed inside a little zip-enclosure, so at first I thought it didn't have one after all, but after a little exploring I discovered it. It's gorgeous to look at and the best thing of all is it's REALLY easy to spot on the baggage carousel. It's easily small enough to qualify for carry-on status, but I checked mine and let me tell you, it was the ONLY polka-dot bag in the whole plane! The one drawback, and I'm not even sure I would consider it as such, is that it's not firm-sided as most rolling bags are. It's basically a duffel bag with pull-bars and wheels attached. So when the bag stands on its end, it leans at a bit more rakish angle than other ones do, because it doesn't have a hard, flat end to sit on. I just put my firmer articles at that end of the bag to provide a flatter end, and it was fine. The hardest part of this purchase was choosing which one of Rockland's gorgeous patterns to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a friend
 from Medford, OR,  Jan 4, 2013

This bag was a Christmas present for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. She asked where I got it so she could look at more stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Black/Pink 22 Inch Carry-on Rolling Uprig
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Bought the bag for my grand daughter, who loves it and wants the rest of the set. She's very happy with this piece of luggage and loves taking it for quick trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as appeared in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN BAG !
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 8, 2012

THIS BAG IS GREAT, ESPECIALLY WITH THE ROLLERS AND HANDLE.. GREAT CARRY ON, (LARGE)..CAN PACK ALOT OF THINGS IN THERE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE..LIGHTWEIGHT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!(using for my Cricut Expression)
 from WI,  Feb 19, 2012

I wanted to make sure I wrote a review and explained that I am using this for my Cricut Expression. Anyone that has one, will know what I'm talking about and that it's hard to find a reasonably priced bag to carry it in. This did the job perfectly! I am super happy with my purchase. The expression fit in very nicely with lots of room on the sides to spare. I also got 2 cartridge folders and my jukebox in there! I had a lot of weight in there by the time it was filled and it help up great! Great product!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good so far. I've only used it once, but it looks to have held up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry on duffel
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

Great carry-on bag. I was able to fit lots of clothes and shoes in this bag, and had no problem fitting it in the overhead bin storage. The only problem I had was the smell of the bag when I first received it. I had to air it out for days and my daughter still complained about the smell. Fortunately, the smell eventually went away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - fit perfectly in overhead bins
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Duffel
 from Brookfield, WI,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this as a birthday present for my soon to be 5 year old grand daughter. She had outgrown her smaller overnight suitcase that she got when she was two. Now she's ready to spend the night at Grandma's house.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel
 from New City NY,  Oct 1, 2011

I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Nashville, TN.,  Aug 25, 2011

I love this luggage! I got the whole set and just went to California. It held up very well as I stuffed it full of my stuff. It was a good price for all I got. I would recommend this to anyone and have already told all my friends about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Holds up great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry on
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2010

I wanted a bag that was large enough to hold 5 days worth of clothes and would fit in the overhead compartment on the airpllane...This bag fit the bill. IT was stylish and roomy and fit in in the overhead compartment perfectly. It rolled nicely, too. Bought one for each of my kids in the other colors available. Best bag I ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Apr 4, 2016

I bought this bag 6 years ago and it's still working as if it's brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jan 21, 2016

sturdy, my daughter uses it all the time and it hasn't broken yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I needed -
 Jan 8, 2016

Alittle too large and alittle light weight for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My skate bag
 Oct 28, 2015

As a skate instructor this bag is holding up great after two years of use - in and out of the car constantly, into the rink and stuffing and unstuffing with ice skates and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Oct 23, 2015

Bought these for our Grand daughters, they are very happy with them. The colors are vivid and bags very nicely made !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Sep 4, 2015

This rolling bag is VERY roomy and can fit a lot....it is a duffel though, so be aware it has collapsing sides. It rolls well and has been durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2014

It's a nice weekend type bag. Definitely a keeper. Will look into getting the larger one for longer trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nobody checks a bag anymore........
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 2, 2014

Since everyone is going to carry on's...I finally decided to get one with wheels on it. My poor husband would end up carrying my previous carry on because it simply got too heavy. The only thing that was a bit of a dissappointment was the time it took to arrive. (Shipping) Good thing I didnt need it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Hayes, VA,  May 22, 2014

I purchased this as carry-on luggage for a trip to the Caribbean. It was great for the trip! Perfect size, easy to roll, and easy to carry if necessary. This isn't top of the line luggage, but it is a great deal for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought