Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag but smells a bit
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 27, 2013

My daughter LOVES this bag. She has rolled it all over the US in the past 7 months. She says it fits in the overhead bins without problems. I was not a fan of the SMELL on the bag when I received it. Fortunately I had read the reviews and the comments about the smell, unpacked it, sprayed it liberally inside & out with Fabreze and let it sit for a few days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Bronx, NY,  May 2, 2013

Bought the bag on a last minute shopping. Took a 2 day getaway for myself and the bag was perfect. Bag bigger than expected. Great design, comfortable handle, and the wheels - smooth drive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greta product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock land duffel bag
 from Kentucky,  Feb 19, 2013

This bag is cute and just the perfect size for a short weekend trip. I look forward to using it soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't, haven't used it yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Keota, Ok,  Jan 24, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase of this product. Small enough to take for a weekend, but large enough to pack for 3 or 4 days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size!
 from Boca Raton, Fl.,  Nov 2, 2012

I purchased carry on because I had same one and loved the size. Disappointed when came in w/ grey and white dots. Called cust. service and within a week had one like in picture! Happy w/ quick and efficient service!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. have had same one. Not good to go yhru check in!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this duffle for my Mom, She used it a couple times and it was great. The last time the wheel broke but the warranty is crap. First you must pay $$ to even get them to think about it and you must send the whole thing back. I loved the bag , the company doesn't back the stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from sarasota, Fl,  Jan 14, 2012

I was disappointed in this product..bought as gift...did not give. The black is not a pretty deep black and the polka dots were on the grayish side. The rest of the bag was fine as far as quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair...color not vivid..polka dots not white..more gray
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes...except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling bag
 from California,  Dec 16, 2011

This rolling bag rocks,was able to close it up and take on the plane with me and get off the plane fast and not have to wait for any luggage. It holds enough clothes and shoes for about 3-4 days worth and just a great rolling bag and easy to handle. I do not see this one on here anymore but same company but different print but well worth the $$. Love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best investment
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 30, 2011

I needed a new duffle bag because I travel back and forth from college and home so this back was not only super cute but also affordable. The great thing about it is that it is also puppy proof because my puppy is teething and chews on everything. GREAT BUY!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Functional
 from New York, NY,  Sep 29, 2011

Very roomy, strong, cute and I was able to fit, 3 pairs of shoes, 4 pairs of pajamas, 5 pairs of pants, 5 tops, 2 jackets and underwear for a 5 day trip. I am beyond happy I made this purchase and now I will buy the entire set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Meeeh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on first use
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a nice size duffle bag for a weekend get away or a carry on. However, I used it for the first time during a vacation and the straps broke taking it out of the car. The bag was not full and that heavy. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful. I decided to try it again and hope it does not do the same thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item
 from Ogden, Ut,  Aug 20, 2011

Perfect for my travel needs. Lots of room, color was vivid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy roll along
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Haven't used it yet, but I think it will be a handy carry-on for me. I was using a large beach bag to carry extra stuff on board, and it got heavier and heavier. Decided I'd rather have a wheeled bag and this, because it's a smaller size carry-on should do the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all Purpose Bag
 from Clark, NJ,  Jun 28, 2011

I am a jewelry consultant and I have been carrying around my catalogs and supplies in a regular duffle bag. Needless to say, it was quite a load to carry and it didn't look very glamorous. This bag is terrific for this purpose. And, it looks fashionable and fun which is important to my business. I'm also looking forward to taking it on my cruise to hold all my toiletries and other little items.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Bag is actually larger than depicted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Bag is durable and has withstood heavy contents.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Feb 22, 2011

I bought this duffle bag for my daughter to use on a trip. We haven't gone yet, but I am hoping it will pass as a carry on. It is larger than I thought it would be. She will have no trouble putting enough clothes in it for 5 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rockland duffle
 Jan 11, 2011

The bag was well made and nicer than anything I found in the stores. I had tried to find something while Christmas shopping, but could not. I ordered the bag five days before Christmas and had it in plenty of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 5, 2011

this is good quality bag, the $xxx price tag cant be beat! I purchased this as a gift and could not be any happier. Its a releif to purchase something that looks like what you actually saw online. This is my first purchase from overstock.com and the shipment of my order came a day before my scheduled delivery date. Over all excellent product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Rolling Duffel Bag
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 26, 2010

Got three bags in black/white dot, pink/white dot & black/white zebra for my three daughters for Christmas & for the price value they were GREAT! All came just as ordered & very timely. I took them to get monogramed with their initials after they arrived for an affordable price & in total they were still much cheaper than any other bags that were similar in style & size. I love them, my girls love them & I would order again & recommend to all. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel bag
 from grass valley, ca,  Dec 8, 2010

I ordered this for one of my grand daughters. When it arrived it was so cute, and big. So, I then ordered 2 more the the other grand daughters in different colors and designs. We may order a couple more for us to use as carryon's for our next trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these bags for my girls (the black & white dot and the pink & white dot), and I LOVE them. They're a better quality than I expected they'd be - heavier & more durable seeming. I took them to a local boutique and got them monogrammed on the top flap, and they turned out so cute. I think my girls will be able to use them for years to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top