For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 24, 2011

I took this bag as a carry on to California for a week. I was flying standby and wanted a bag that was small enough to take on the plane but large enough to fit a weeks worth of clothes into. This bag was perfect. It fit perfectly in the over head but also fit under the seat if I needed it to. I was able to fit my clothes in there and two pairs of shoes as well . The quality of the bag was great it didn't tear or even get dirty from all the moving I did with it. This bag was a awesome buy and price is very affordable. I'm very happy I bought this bag and I highly recommend it to any one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes It was exactly the size that was stated
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLS LIKE CHEMICALS
 from Fl.,  Jul 29, 2011

I recieved my bag,the smell is overwhelming of chemical smell.I had to put outside it made me ill.The size is smaller then I thought, don't think it will hold a week worth of clothes, more like a weekender bag,the material is cheap. The only thing I can say good about this bag is I like the zebra print. If the smell doesn't go away I will be returning because I can't carry it on the plane smelling like that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? THOUGHT WOULD BE BIGGER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS CHEAP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? CHEMICAL SMELL REALLY STINKS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Covington, GA,  Jun 28, 2011

This luggage is very beautiful and much larger than expected

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from pekin il,  Jan 4, 2011

this is a off white color i bought this as a gift for grand daughter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duffel Bag
 from New Brunswick , Canada,  Dec 15, 2010

Great size and quality... cant go wrong for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag
 Dec 14, 2010

wasnt to thrilled that what was in the package was written on the outside and it was supposed to be a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19" Duffel
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 6, 2010

I would give a 5 but on my trip I noticed there was a big knife type rip on the side. Too late to do anything about it. Inspect carefully. ON the positive side, had to slide in front of me and the bag fits well and is easy to maneuver. Was able to fit my pocketbook in there and all my stuff for the plane ride.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from NH,  Mar 27, 2010

I recently brought this bag to Florida. It went through all the travel really well and was a great bag. A small part of a seam did split but that was due to my over packing. Overall this is a great bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from HANOVER,MA,  Dec 9, 2009

VERY POOR QUALITY! THE HANDLE BROKE OFF DURING THE FIRST USE AT THE AIRPORT. I QUESS THAT YOU REALY GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! I WOULDN'T RECCOMEND TO ANYONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 3, 2009

Great carry-on size. Durable material and construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top