Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased this bag for my daughter to hold several pairs of dance shoes. Seems strong enough for the weight and potential abuse when it will be thrown into a pile with other dancers' bags. Color and pattern will separate it from other bags as well. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Washington,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this a little over a year ago for my daughter. She used it a lot and now the zipper is starting to fail so she will be retiring it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought this bag was blue.
 from IL,  Jul 18, 2012

I thought the bag was blue and bright colored, well its not. Its brown and looks like it's been sitting in a basement for a few years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Washington DC,  Nov 16, 2011

I love the colors, I just have to keep it away from my daughter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, perfect size for carry-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs.
 from Colorado,  May 25, 2011

I bought a rolling duffle and smaller matching duffle for my daughter to have to take to college. They will be perfect for that use as they collapse and will fit somewhere in the dorm room. Well made enough to get her back and forth, and the dots will make it easy to spot at the airport.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bag
 from Arvada, CO,  Aug 14, 2010

I love it! The different pockets are perfect for separating items to be reached easily. It hangs well on the back of my wheelchair and is great for traveling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 22, 2010

This bag is reliable and very good to use on trips !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
challenging
 from WA,  May 16, 2010

the product is decent. I bought many different sizes. the seam next to the zipper on the big bag has already ripped after only a month of use. the purchasing process was a Nightmare!! Would not do it again! There was one letter wrong in the address and I could not change it. Getting a live person was difficult and then they could not change it. So the whole order had to be placed again and it literally took hours 2 1/2. If it would not have been for the fact that we were leaving the country and I desperately needed certain size bags in different colors I would never have done it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top