Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came in Handy
 from Moriches, NY,  May 19, 2012

Overall Duffel Bag is of good quality. Good size, easy to carry. The only thing was the piece on the bottom of the duffel bag arrived all cracked. I just replaced it with a piece of cardboard. It can hold a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from Woodstock, IL,  May 1, 2012

The bag itself is very nice I would recommend this, but there is a rigid piece that is supposed to be in the bag to keep the shape at the bottom of the bag and it was broken into a number of pieces so had to throw it out. I am sure if I took the time to send it back, Overstock would take care of this, but I chose not to do that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is nice but the rigid vinyl piece that's supposed to keep the shape of the bottom of the bag was broken into about 10 pieces
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no (vinyl insert)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland 19 inch Duffel Bag
 from University Park, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

I have traveled with this bag several times and love it. It has several pockets so that I can separate items. It is big enough that I sometimes place my laptop in this bag instead of carrying it in a different tote. Love this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT FOR TRAVEL--GREAT CARRYON BAG
 from New Mexico,  Sep 15, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT--PERFECT SIZE FOR A CARRYON BAG. THIS ITEM WILL FIT IN UNDERNEATH THE A/C SEAT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROSHOPPER48
 Apr 22, 2015

GREAT SIZE VERSATILE CARRY MY IPAD, WALLET CALBES ETC. RECOMMEND GREAT PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A well-constructed bag that is just what I needed!
 from Glendale, Arizona USA,  Nov 8, 2014

I'm replacing a bag that is just like this one, only this one is about 2inches shorter, and that is even better for where I carry it in my truck. The bag is well-designed and perfect for me. I will probably order another for when this one wears out in a few years. I take it to work. The quality for cost is exceptional. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Senica, Md,  Sep 10, 2014

Not to big or small,,,, just right. Well made with heavy zippers and straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knew what I was getting from the description.
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

My purchase was great and did not receive one with a broken bottom as some had. It is replacing a leather bag I used for as my gym bag for many years. It has all the same number of compartments so transferring over was easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy carry bag
 from Midwest,  Dec 18, 2012

I have a need once in a while for a carry on or some times just an extra bag for small stuff. This fits that need. It will make a handy carryon, light weight and just big enough for a change of clothes and a couple of books to read........

  • How accurate was the sizing? bag seemed smaller than the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU!! FAST GREAT SERVICE!! THE BEST WATCHES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from Florida keys,  May 22, 2012

Seems to be a sturdy small weekend orgym bag. Kust what i needed. Arrived promptly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears durable. Only time will tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Levittown, Pa,  May 21, 2012

Very nice bag. Exactly as expected. Quite small which is necessary for carryon on Korean Air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockland Bel-Air Duffel
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2011

nice product...good overnight travel bag...worked well for plane travel

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 8, 2011

Very pleased with quality. U shaped top opening zipper accords easy access to contents. Strong enough to be used as a equipment bag. Several pockets make organization of small items a snap. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong construction, above average design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what we were looking for. Very satisfied with purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

This bag is terrific for travel. Fabric is substantial and well sewn with many compartments.The only minus is a cheap and flimsy shoulder strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duffel
 from Morristown, TN,  Jun 27, 2010

I ordered this bag for its lightness because of a shoulder problem. It is very light but sturdy with good zippers. I have not used it enough to know how well it holds up. It is small but is fine for overnight trips or if a light carry on is needed. Also folds up nicely if you need to put it in another piece of luggage for later use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 from Calgary,Alberta,  Apr 3, 2010

Carry on bag looks excellent, haven't had time to use it yet- but all its pockets and the material and rigid base look more than resilient for the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Title
 Jan 6, 2010

It was as described and delivered promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bag for weekend airline trips. While it is on the small side, it works for any male that is just traveling with a few essentials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought