Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible quality & materials
 from South Philly, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

This Rioni duffel is ideal for anyone looking for luggage that isnt too big and made extremely well with unbelievable materials. Assembled in China of Italian leather and coated canvas. Lightweight materials leave the bulk to what you decide to put in it. Impossible to disappoint. I'm 23 & all my buddies and I bought these for overnights down the shore. Onlookers constantly ask about my Rioni gear. For $$$ you really can't lose this this duffel bag. I like how Rioni leather oxidizes over time with use and gets darker, really adds character

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Close attention to detail, incredible leather, extremely durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Traveler Duffel
 from Gross Point Michigan,  Sep 2, 2011

This duffel is excellent for that weekend get away, I love love love it. Great size, TOP quality great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - Loving It
 from Connecticut,  Feb 6, 2014

This dufflel is made very well. It is a little heavy but that is understandable, the stitching and material makes the dufflel very durable. I recently just purchased it and I am sure it will last a long time. I plan to use it as a carry-on as well as when travel by ground. I am very pleased with this purchase and will purchase the black for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duffel
 from DC-MD-VA Metro area,  Nov 18, 2012

This is my 3rd piece in my Rioni collection. Although this duffel is very nice, it is a bit smaller than I expected. It's fine, there's nothing wrong with it at all, I guess I just expected larger. It will get alot of use though. I like it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2012

I've owned this bag for roughly 6 months. We make frequent car trips and I needed my own "grown up" type bag. Every girl has the Very Bradley kind and I wanted to stand out. I can fit so much in this bag and really appreciate the 2 outside zipper pockets. I haven't taken it on a plane yet, however, it would fit in the overhead. Not sure I would check this bag, not because of the quality (which is great) but because I would be upset if the baggage handlers beat it up. If you're looking for something beautiful and functional, this is a terrific bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, no issues yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought this duffel bag several weeks ago to use for a recent weekend road trip. On the downside, even before the bag was packed it had some weight to it. Once packed, it was a little heavy and required both hands to carry, hence the 4 stars. On the upside, in addition to the affordable price, the material and style were up to par with the higher end brands. With that said, I would recommend this bag for a weekend road trip, but not as a carry-on item, especially if you have to haul it thru a big airport. However, if you choose to use it as a carry-on, you may want to pack light. Personally, I will only be using this for short road trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I can see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Kentucky,  Feb 26, 2011

I doubt one could be more impressed with something than I am right now. I have seen LV luggage up close and personal..this is so much better,,you will cry if you already spent the money on the other. I appreciate the attention to details,,it screams "upscale." all the lining is signature, brass hardware with the logo. zipper pulls are brass, has a wonderful shoulder strap that is leather lined and interior has severl pockets. I have purchased three items from Rioni,,all together..all will be kept by me none are going back. This is a very impressive line of handbags, luggage, and wallets..I am a new fan of Rioni!!! I will never spend that kind of money on the other brand.. all the pieces come with dust bags that have velcro closures and handles like shopping bags. so much better than the cheap Lv dust bags with draw strings..nothing to brag about with the other brand..This brand has all the bells and whistles...like another person said,,it screams upscale...it really does.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loas
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought this bag for my daughter for xmas. She loves it! She just wishes that the zipper came down over the sides and not just straight across the top, so it would open wider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stlyish
 Mar 20, 2016

well built ,ridiculously beautiful , very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing must have!
 Mar 19, 2016

Thanks Rioni! The products are well made and affordable! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Mar 1, 2016

Bought the complete set and we are pleased beyond words. Excellent bags! The stitching surprised me..Very very nice. The bags are heavy and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Nov 14, 2015

WOW! This Duffel bag is exquisite! The quality and craftsmanship is superb. It's very roomy with lots of organization on the inside and out. The price is fantastic. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phoenix Traveler
 Sep 19, 2015

Awesome purchase! I had ordered the matching handbag and wallet to go with the duffel bag. Couldn't be happier. Excellent quality inside and out. Great detailing. I read the reviews and everyone was spot on with their comments. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this duffle bag. The craftmanship of this item is impeccable. Its great for weekend get aways as well as a carry on. I love its rich look whiich adds to a polished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than expected
 Mar 21, 2015

I wanted a little smaller duffle to use as a potential carry on when traveling by air, but this will definitely have to go overhead rather than under the seat which is where I prefer to store my carry on. Also I noticed the handles aren't long enough to hook over my roller bag so that it's secure as I make my way through the airport or elsewhere -- a definite drawback. This bag does seem to be well made and is heavy just on its own so I'm glad there's a should strap included. I might be able to use it as a weekender bag or just fill it w shoes for a longer trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel
 Dec 18, 2014

This bag is the best. Have used it twice on trips- one international and one across country and it fits perfectly in the overhead and fits everything and more inside. Great construction and great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffle has no flat bottom needed for good support.
 from Pittsburgh, pa.,  May 20, 2014

I own other pieces from this line, liked them well enough to order the duffle. There is no actual support , no firm bottom. The sides fall toward center and collapse on itself. I stuffed a pillow inside to keep duffle shape. Also the zipper Is only the length oh the bag, usually the zipper runs a few inches down ea side for better access to the inside. The piece is just tube shaped like a tootsie roll with handles. I have 2 duffle from other companies not as as expensive as the Rioni that have large openings that fold down along ea side. Also any duffle I have seen in stores such as ***** and ******* **** have hard flat bottoms with small metal heads on the bottom And they stand perfectly without collapsing flat. Also regarding shipping , not only was it packed flat, it was FOLDED IN HALF in the box and the dust cover does not fit the bag. If this was the first pc from this line I ordered , I would have returned it, but it looks nice other than the above mentioned issues. I do have the DomeTraveler , nice. I also have the 29in spinner, REALLY NICE. Hope this was helpful. Just be aware not as structured as I would have expected from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super heavy duty bag
 from North Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2013

I absolutaly love this bag puchase a rioni purse a while back excellant quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag and worth every penny!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 22, 2013

Wow.....this bag is really beautiful! Light, easy to carrie and looks like a LV but, not the $$$$. I've already recommended it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Bag
 from Cherry Hill, New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2013

I am lovin Rioni products. This is my 5th. purchase. They are very classy and sharp looking items. Excellent quality indeed! Tons of compliments too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought