Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its Ok
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2011

When I saw this bag it looked sturdier than it is. Even though it has the mettal standing things at the bottom it wont stand on its own I have to lean it against something which is extremely annoying and that makes it less a briefcase and more a flimsy purse. Also theTop of the purse flaps open..its just not sturdy enough to be called a briefcase. I am keeping the bag to use until I find a REAL womas briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Looks authentic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase.
 from Normantown, WV,  Dec 17, 2012

Got for daughter for her new job. She loves it and carries it every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 8, 2012

I purchased this briefcase as a graduation gift. The recipient is very pleased with the briefcase. It is not too big & her MacBook fits comfortably. It is fashionable and professional in appearance.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bag for small Briefcase
 from TN,  Jan 11, 2012

Great color (I got the red). Wonderful for carrying into meetings with just a computer or note pad in it. Not real big, so if you need size, this is not the bag for you. All my friends say it looks very professional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and quality look professional
 from Semmes, AL,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent service,fast shipping, product better than anticipated. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I had hoped
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is match photo
 from Northwest, MS,  Nov 27, 2011

I was really disappointed in the appearance. I have faux leather handbags that look better than my genuine leather handbags. The exterior of the bag, I got the dark brown, does not look rich. Looks like very cheap synthetic material. I have not even used it. Put back in the box. May return or give to someone. Not worth $XX.00

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not godd quality faux leather for the price, looks like cheap vinyl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Southern California,  Oct 10, 2011

The purse was bought as a gift for a friend. I was looking for something feminine, chic, and reasonably priced and this is what I ended up choosing. It seems to be a decent size for work documents and the overall look is clean and modern.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive briefcase
 from Scranton, PA,  Aug 11, 2011

I went by the recommendations of other purchasers and was glad that I did. I was looking for something inexpensive but nice to bring paperwork, etc. back and forth from the office. I got this bag in the chocolate color - it's great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price - just what I was looking for to use back and forth to work.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with this briefcase
 from Oklahoma,  May 24, 2011

I am happy with my purchase of this briefcase. The price was great and the quality is very good. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St Louis, MO.,  May 3, 2011

This bag is fantastic. I have had it for a couple of years and it still looks brand new. I use it for papers and magazines I carry back and for to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 11, 2010

I wanted a briefcase made of faux leather. Since that is so difficult to find, I will wind up keeping this though there has got to be a better faux leather briefcase out there. I give this 3 stars for the following reasons: -shipping was very fast, but they sent the wrong color, so i have to get a replacement -despite the dimensions and as the other reviewers note, this bag is SMALL. It's thin, and thus not too bulky, but the bag itself will only hold a standard sheet of paper, not legal paper (ie 14" paper) -the shape is a little rounded at the top, and less boxy, which makes it look like a purse instead of a briefcase. Because of the shape, it looks less modern and a little age-innapropriate for a 20-something in corporate America. -there is a shoulder strap with clips but I'm not sure what they clip on to--there are no separate loops on the side of the bag for a shoulder strap. (I'm guessing it clips onto the handles?) -the shoulder strap is one length, and cannot be adjusted--I would have preferred a shorter strap or one that could be adjusted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rina Rich Women's Synthetic Leather Briefcase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

This is a very good quality bag. It is very attractive as well and fits a lot of accoutrement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from San Francisco,  Aug 13, 2008

I liked this product bec. it's roomy. I can put a lot of things from my reading materials, my everyday use of stuff to work and still have room for my lunchie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather briefcase
 from md,  Jun 1, 2008

I wanted a large bag to travel with and this is a perfect size. I read the previous reviews and read that it was on the small size for a briefcase and though this would do for my needs. It was what I was looking for!. Quality is very good, lots of pockets which I love. Overall a really nice find for the money. Can't say about the durability since I just got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great interview bag
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2008

This is a great bag for a grad who needs a briefcase for interviews! It is a great value and nice compact size for this purpose. The handles are a nice length and it has room for a portfolio, wallet, keys, water bottle, and miscellaneous items. Looks professional without being bulky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, yet modern
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 13, 2008

This briefcase is terrific! It has a lot of pockets and room for everything and more. But at the same time, its not too big. I love the option of having either the long strap (detachable) or the 2 short straps (so you can carry it like a purse). Very durable. I've had it for almost 2 months and it still looks brand new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but SMALL...
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2007

I have to admit that I read the reviews before making my purchase; however, I could not really grasp its size until the bag was in my hands. It should be labeled as a mid-size purse instead of a briefcase. Received many compliments on my new "purse". My peers chuckled when I replied, "It's a briefcase." It is cute as can be but you cannot carry much in it. Heck, just a few thin file folders, a portfolio and your wallet could cause it not to zip. Buy it for the style not for business use unless you carry very little.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 Sep 22, 2007

This looks very sleek and stylish - much more attractive than the picture. It seems very well made and well thought out - even has the the hardware to protect the bottom when setting on the floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ocala, FL,  Sep 13, 2007

The leather is very good quality and it has many compartments inside. The only thing that could be improved is it could be a little bit larger. I am very pleased with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2007

I bought this because it was a great buy and I didn't want something too large for me. I have carried heavy books in it, tons of papers and used it everywhere so far. I haven't had it but a few weeks, so I can't say much about longevity. It doesn't have any cushioning for a laptop, but it definitely has room for one. Nice compartments on inside, no complaints for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top