Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Packing Cubes
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2011

These cubes were great with my new rolling duffel. I just used them on a 9 day trip to Europe. They kept me organized and I did not have to go through everything in my luggage looking for what I needed. Great idea, very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Packing Cubes - Happy with Purchase
 from Western US,  Jun 20, 2012

We just took an extended trip to Italy. We packed for two weeks. The largest packing cube was perfect and held seven pairs of slacks and a pair of shorts. Using these packing cubes made it so easy to get what you need out of the suitcase when you needed it. The two smaller cubes were used for items like socks and underwear. We also purchased other packing cubes as well from Eagle Crest for their folding systems for shirts. The couples traveling with us wanted to know how we kept our clothes looking so wrinkle free. We showed them the cubes and they want to purchase them as well. Great product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. Zippers gulided around the corners when completly packed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel organizers!
 from Northern Michigan,  May 12, 2012

I purchased 2 sets for an upcoming trip based on a personal recommendation from a friend who had them. I was hesitant but thought they were priced good price so I decided to try them. I am so glad I did! I highly recommend them. My husband used one set and I used the other. They really helped in keeping the contents of our luggage organized and easy to locate specific items of clothing. We were able to pack more items in less space. Will definitely use them for future trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packing Cubes
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2012

This is the second set that I bought; keeps clothes very organized. I highly recommend to those who need to pack several items in a small space. This set compacts them; higly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light and strong
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

Very nice packilng cubes because they are see through. The large one hold folded pants and tops, the small ones hold anything you can roll as well as undies and socks. Very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packing cubes
 from Minnesota,  Feb 7, 2011

I purchased these cubes to put in my husbands duffle bag on an air flight. They fit perfectly, and I was able to get a lot packed neatly in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 Jun 19, 2015

I wish the bottom of these cubes were a tiny bit thicker/sturdier, but overall these have really helped keep me organized for international travel. They expand and can hold quite a few things, especially if you roll your clothes. I use the small cubes all the time, even for weekend trips!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packing Cube Set
 Jan 23, 2015

Very flimsy and they don't hold much...... I life the colored ones from *** much better and the quality is much stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Helped me organize my suitcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel bags
 from Burbank,CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Rick Steve comes through again! Was so pleased to have these offered at Overstock. Love, love, love these so practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, cheaper elsewhere
 from Seattle,  Feb 12, 2013

Packing cubes are packing cubes, these are from Rick Steves and fit in the convertable backpack/suitcase, but I actually saw them cheaper on the Rick Steves site (on sale but still). They are useful for organizing packing but they are not compression cubes to allow you to cram in more items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tavel cases
 from Pa,  Feb 12, 2013

The two smaller cases are really useless for a man. The only useful one is the large one. Give the other two to a woman.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what is needed for your luggage set.
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 2, 2013

I used this for my past cruises and they worked like a charm in keeping my tops and slacks separated a bit more free of wrinkles. I would recommend highly for travelers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and met all my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packing cubes
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

I haven't tried these yet. I like the idea, but they look like they won't hold as much as I thought.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems smaller than I invisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Makes a big difference when packing. My clothes were more compact and much less wrinkled. Made my packing much more organized. I plan to order more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from central Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

We are planning to backpack Europe later this year, and thought these were perfect for our needs, so we purchased two sets. Mind you, these are designed to use in back packs, so don't expect large suitcase sized! Very happy with our purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful cubes
 from McLean, Va.,  Dec 20, 2012

I used them ion my recent trips and they were very useful in packing and unpacking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more! And a great price, too!
 from California,  Dec 8, 2012

My husband and I do a lot of international traveling and I am always frustrated by how messy our suitcase gets during our trips, meaning I can never find anything. These packing cubes helped tremendously with that. Now, I can have my cube and he has his. The three-pack of cubes really is good for a carry-on size suitcase. If have a more normal size suitcase, you will probably need to purchase two sets, as one set just isn't enough. I really do love this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with sturdy zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick Steves 3-piece Packing Cube Set
 from new york,  Nov 19, 2012

Was not happy with this purchase. It was smaller than expected.An extra large ziplock bag would have work fine just the same.Does not suit for someone with a large luggage, its more for a backpack use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compaction At Its Best
 from North Augusta, SC,  Oct 30, 2012

Amazing how much clothing can be rolled and packed into one of these cubes! Very practical and functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good quality but only time & continued usage will tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought