Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Oct 15, 2010

The RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler is larger than I expected. I was planning to use it for transporting work to and from the office. I did not review the measurements, It is too large to carry on a daily basis. I love the bag and plan to use it when I travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Travel
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 31, 2010

I bought this bag for a trip to the Dominican and it was perfect for carry-on luggage. I was able to fit many items, including my laptoip inside! It said canvas so I was a little worried that I spent so much on a canvas bag, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and discovered that it is in fact a harder surface that I can wipe down. I can't wait to use this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE
 from Tomball, TX,  Mar 8, 2010

Very NICE bag! Exactly as described. The extra pocket below is great for shoes, curling irons, etc. I love the look and overall appearance of this travel bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bag
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2009

I like the cool style , when I carry it to airport even the employee of airplane gave me a good command for it, I carry it for local travel or international is perfect size for it, of cause I don't carry too many junks, I only carry what I need, I will tell all of my friends it is perfect bag for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BAG
 from NEWARK.,DE.,  Jul 8, 2009

I BROUGHT THIS BAG AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOM. WHEN SHE OPENED THE GIFT HER EYES LIT UP. THIS BAG IS SO WELL MADE AND LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE. I WILL BE BUYING ME ONE. DON'T THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THIS BAG. IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love this RIONI Duffel Traveler.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 20, 2014

I'm preparing for my trip and I was looking for something to take with me on the plane. When I received the RIONI Traveler I was very pleasantly surprised, is very well made and presents itself as elegantly as Louis Vuitton products. I think this RIONI Traveler will serve me for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag .
 from Auburn , MA,  Jul 5, 2014

I travel a lot , the small duffel bag carry-on is very handy , It's well made , it doesn't look big but I can put a lot of stuffs in there .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Duffel Dome Traveler
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 1, 2014

I got this item on the 31st . I need to know how to return this item. I thought it was a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this bag!
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2014

Perfect overnight bag; well constructed, fashionable arm candy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag is similar to a high dollar Italian leatherbag
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 26, 2013

Got so many compliments from this bag. I originally saw a bag similar to this one, Bric's Life Beauty Case (as seen on Twilight Breaking Dawn) loved that bag but the price was $$$ so found this one and its just what I wanted. vs Bric it is still a very nice bag.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case - Beautiful!
 from MO,  Jun 1, 2013

This is a really nice case that I think I will use a lot. The lower compartment holds two pairs of shoes WITH other stuff, and the top is fairly roomy as well. I purchased this duffel along with the 21" carry-on and recently completed a trip to NYC. The luggage functioned pretty well and looks fantastic. I used the lower compartment to store my 13" laptop in it's case along with a couple of pairs of shoes and they all fit nicely. The duffel is somewhat expensive, but it is worth it. I can't say whether it fits under an airplane seat, as I have yet to take it on a flight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIONI, beautiful, functional and very well made
 from Hampton Beach, NH,  May 15, 2013

I purchased both the Duffel and 21" carry-on ... both Rioni. The two together are more than enough room that you do not need to check a bag, both will fit in the overhead and under your seat. They are of high quality, good looking and they look and feel as though they should be much more expensive. The Duffel Dome is beautiful and functional as well. I fit two pair of shoes in the lower zippered section. The two traveler suitcases alone is all I need. I would buy both again. They are so worth it. If you are hesitating to buy Rioni ... don't ... you will not regret it at all. LOVE THEM ... LOVE THEM !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVe This
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

My daughter and I went to FLA in December last year and I took this as well as a hardside carryon wheeled case. It fit perfectly on top of the case and I wheeled it everywhere. It's made of great materials so I didn't worry about how it would hold up. Looked great and I will use it a lot. I tucked a purse inside this and pulled it out before I stored it in the overhead bin. Works great! I highly recommend this great looking bag:))

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bag, very durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This traveler bag is wonderful.
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this bag. I will be purchasing another matching bag to complete a traveling set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Long Island,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

I just received this bag yesterday, an hour before I was leaving to go to the Hamptons overnight (perfect timing!) I am SO pleased with this bag. It is luxurious looking and extremely well made. I would absolutely purchase another Rioni product as this was my first. I received many compliments from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! So pleased!
 from Chicago- ish,  Mar 1, 2013

Just received my Signature Duffel Dome Traveler!!! Love it!!!! Rich looking. It's everything I had hoped for. I had made a similar previous purchase with a designer at HSN (JM). Her product was SO inferior, after first use, I returned it! I lucked up and found Rioni. I am not one to try to pose. Let's face it ladies, the DESIGNERS COPY EACH OTHER! So I am not at all worried that my bag will be considered as fake! It is what I can afford and it looks and feels beautiful. The attention to detail is wonderful! It is an original Rioni.!!!!! And I'm very happy that I did not have to spend thousands of dollars for it. Everything about the bag is beautiful. The design, materials, the hardware; interior and exterior. I expect to use this when I travel by air, alone or with my family. (Moms, you know how we get stuck schlepping everybody else's stuff) For those of you looking for an everyday tote, in my opinion, this is too large for that purpose. It is too big to be considered a purse and too small to be considered a suitcase. It's somewhere in between. The bag is spacious and will hold all of our in-flight travel amenities such as iPad, iPods, cell phones/chargers, Kindle, pillow, blanket, snacks, water bottle, travel purse, et cetera. The two compartments will make it easy to stay organized. The top portion for things that I like to use right away, and the bottom portion for things not necessary while in flight. There will even be extra room for souvenirs bought on the trip to bring home. And it will make a very handy overnighter if I'm not traveling far. Can't beat that. The next test will be to see how it holds up over time. By the feel of it, I expect it will be a long time. Haven't used it yet for any type of travel. Bought for airline travel in particular. Will have to wait and see. Seriously considering as my next purchase the clutch wallet with crossbody strap to complete the set. Now that I have seen the quality of Rioni, I am looking forward to my next purchase. So far very satisfied! Thanks Rioni and Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from williatn n dakota,  Jan 24, 2013

I havent used it yet but am excited to use it as I feel it will fit my travel needs

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You must get this bag!
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2012

I searched for years to find a bag like this! I wanted something that looked like a large purse so it'd be dressy enough to go with my professional wardrobe, but still large enough for travel or days when I have to carry a lot to work. It had to be made of a material that was easy to clean, strong quality so it wouldn't fall apart when weighed down, have a cross body strap for running through the airport, and be able to fit under the seat of an airplane. This is literally the first bag I've ever found that fit the bill and it arrived even better than expected. It is exceptionally well made for the price and the separate bottom compartment gives it infinite possibilities. The material looks both dressier than fabric but is as durable/easy to clean as leather. I've already used this for work, as a carryon bag for a flight, and as a suitcase for a weekend trip. I will likely use it in the future as a diaper bag. I can't recommend this enough, go buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Travel
 from Northern VA,  Jun 27, 2012

LOVE this bag - I got one of the last ones and debated about spending the money but I truly love it and it was worth the money. It's extremely well made and extremely stylish. Great space allotment and the bottom portion is perfect for shoes and toiletries. Beautiful bag, very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIgh Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great weekend bag
 from San Mateo CA,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a wonderful handy travel bag to take on weekend trips and has enough space to fit all of my needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this bag i should have bought other pieces
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought