Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RIONI, beautiful, functional and very well made
 from Hampton Beach, NH,  May 15, 2013

I purchased both the Duffel and 21" carry-on ... both Rioni. The two together are more than enough room that you do not need to check a bag, both will fit in the overhead and under your seat. They are of high quality, good looking and they look and feel as though they should be much more expensive. The Duffel Dome is beautiful and functional as well. I fit two pair of shoes in the lower zippered section. The two traveler suitcases alone is all I need. I would buy both again. They are so worth it. If you are hesitating to buy Rioni ... don't ... you will not regret it at all. LOVE THEM ... LOVE THEM !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 Dec 20, 2010

I use this bag all the time for traveling!!!! i get so many compliments and its very durable!! so worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Oct 15, 2010

The RIONI Signature Duffel Dome Traveler is larger than I expected. I was planning to use it for transporting work to and from the office. I did not review the measurements, It is too large to carry on a daily basis. I love the bag and plan to use it when I travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Travel
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 31, 2010

I bought this bag for a trip to the Dominican and it was perfect for carry-on luggage. I was able to fit many items, including my laptoip inside! It said canvas so I was a little worried that I spent so much on a canvas bag, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and discovered that it is in fact a harder surface that I can wipe down. I can't wait to use this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE
 from Tomball, TX,  Mar 8, 2010

Very NICE bag! Exactly as described. The extra pocket below is great for shoes, curling irons, etc. I love the look and overall appearance of this travel bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bag
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2009

I like the cool style , when I carry it to airport even the employee of airplane gave me a good command for it, I carry it for local travel or international is perfect size for it, of cause I don't carry too many junks, I only carry what I need, I will tell all of my friends it is perfect bag for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BAG
 from NEWARK.,DE.,  Jul 8, 2009

I BROUGHT THIS BAG AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY MOM. WHEN SHE OPENED THE GIFT HER EYES LIT UP. THIS BAG IS SO WELL MADE AND LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE. I WILL BE BUYING ME ONE. DON'T THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THIS BAG. IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.C
 Jul 6, 2016

Perfect for when I have layover's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 May 26, 2016

nice bag, gave to my boss as a Christmas gift and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best Duffel Bag
 May 9, 2016

This is the best bag for a weekend get-away. It might look small but can hold a lot. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 May 4, 2016

Great quality but not happy with the design. It may be good for just an overnight bag instead of a weekend bag. Not much space in the top compartment for all I need to take with me for a weekend. And of course I cannot rate it's durability since I just purchased the set of luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE coolest bag EVER
 Apr 29, 2016

Great storage (zippered bottom)..just keep it filled with something to give the bag stability. Fits really well in the overhead compartment and although it doesn't roll it slings easily over your shoulder (if you don't over pack it). This bag is a beautiful addition to pull your professional travel wardrobe together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette
 Dec 29, 2015

Love love this bag!! Great for weekend or just overnight get always! The bottom is for shoes which make the bG so functional!! Looking to purchase anothe Rioni piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match for the handbag
 Dec 27, 2015

Bought my wife the handbag for Christmas last year. Nine months later, I bought a matching wallet for her birthday. She loves it! This year, I purchased the duffel for Christmas. She now has 3 matching Rioni pieces and is very excited and pleased! You can look like you have a Louis Vuitton without actually buying the real thing or the knock off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy bag
 Nov 23, 2015

i get so many compliments on this bag. I love the look and quality feel of this bag. VERY happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Miles
 Oct 17, 2015

I purchased for a weekend trip, but when I used it for an over nighter it wasn't big enough. It's not large enough for a wekend get away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 Sep 3, 2015

Exceptional piece of luggage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 25, 2015

I looked a long time for the perfect bag to carry on and this is it! I was able to pack for a one week trip in this piece and it fit nicely in the overhead. I look forward to many more trios with this bag. It fits all airline carry on regulations, at least at this time! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Jun 18, 2015

A gift for a daughter , she loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannette
 May 26, 2015

Love This bag, great travel bag and fits a lot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought