Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 31, 2012

This product is great! It protects the macbook so well from any bumps while it's sitting in my bag. The cover fits very well, and snaps on very easily. The keyboard cover is a nice touch, and doesn't interfere with typing, which is great. The screen cover is a bit tricky to put on, but well worth the trouble. I don't need to worry now when people touch the screen whilst pointing at things! All in all a great product for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and exactly what I wanted.
 from Connecticut,  Feb 25, 2014

I did not know what to expect - so ordered on a whim. Like the colour and the cost was extremely favorable. Product arrived and it fit computer like a glove. Just love it. I also love the keyboard cover..keeps crumbs and dust away. Takes a little getting used to when typing, but managed to get used to it within half an hour. So very happy with the colour and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from La Mirada, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

case fit perfectly on my computer!! the keyboard cover is awesome! stays perfectly in place! the screen protector didn't go on very well... you just have to be good at putting those on or know someone who is!! the computer cover did come a little scratched but its hard to notice anything! the color is bright , )a pinkish purple just like on the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 from Hingham ma,  Apr 3, 2013

It was exactly what I wanted !! It's a great product You won't be disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South central Iowa,  Feb 1, 2013

Keyboard Shield & LCD protector are great. A little disappointed with case, It creaks when opening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lifelike
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of Case, LCD Protector & Keyboard Shield are good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the shield and case. The LCD protector gave me a little bit had time with the bubbles, but I think it was the way I applied it. Great purchase for the value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The case fits nicely and the keyboard shield is soft and lets you type without problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case didn't fit
 from IL,  Nov 29, 2012

Don't buy. Did not fit. Disappointed. Shipping both ways made it not worth the risk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No . Case did not fit Macbook Pro as described. One corner popped off/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor design. Hard Plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 10, 2012

Love the color and the function of the product. Would definitely recommend to customers to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nantucket, MA,  Aug 22, 2012

Everything was good except for the LCD Protector. I had a little trouble putting it on my screen but some how manages to get it on without much air bubbles. Other than that I'm pretty satisfied with my product :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from columbus, ohio,  Jun 28, 2012

screen protector is brand new, fit very well... keyboard cover fits perfectly although takes some getting used to to type with case fit pretty well. i have seen similar cases at the apple store, best buy for $50 and this one is designed exactly the same. buying this bundle was the best thing that i have done, its well worth the money and you will be pleased with the product! thank you overstock!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a few scratches on the case but other than that everything is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new in packages
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Macbook Pro
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

A good product over-all is a good assessment, value for the dollar, reasonably good fit! Recommended to everyone for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are not exact matches under any light: One looks pink, the other purple! Just like the advertisement.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some slight swirls from plastic manufacturing process.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality plastic!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2012

It's not rubber, it's a hard plastic case, but it fits perfectly and it will make a great protection again scratches. The color is lovely and it matches the keyboard shield, which also fits perfectly and works great. I read some people said it didn't fit, so make sure your computer is a MacBook Pro 13.3 inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great use of money
 from GA,  May 5, 2012

I love this case for my laptop. I am afraid of opening it too far and cracking it, although it hasn't happened yet. The keyboard cover is amazing and I can't believe I didn't get one earlier. It really preserves my keyboard. The purple of the case is a little darker than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? case is a different shade
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 from MA,  Feb 2, 2012

The macbook shield Doesn't fit. A few mms smaller. The keyboard cover is great and fits perfectly. I couldn't use it as I had to return all the products I got as a bundle. Overstock was very good about the return process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The case didn't fit the 13" macbook Pro.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Apple MacBook Pro
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 25, 2012

The case was in good condition. It would have been helpful to have directions on how to apply it onto the computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought