Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Laptop Case
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I had offered my wife several other laptop cases, but she chose this one. When it finally came in, I was impressed with the design and sturdiness. Personally, I was not too keen on the hot pink color, but my wife loves it. It does the job - carries her laptop and makes her happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop case
 from Stetson,Maine,  Jan 5, 2013

laptop case is the perfect size for my laptop.It also mathces perfectly since my laptop would also be pink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? verygood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ar,  Dec 15, 2012

perfect size-perfect color-great price-fast shipping time i love it just what i was looking for :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than The Photo!!!
 from Mt. Zion IL,  Sep 27, 2012

This bag is GORGEOUS and SO FUN!!! I bought this for my daughter for her 12th birthday. It's extremely well made. Good stitching, smooth-zipping zippers, and great fabric and hardware throughout. The shipping was super fast as well. AAAAA+++++

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWER PINK!
 from Marion, Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

I had read in the reviews, the sizing, if buying the exact size of the lap top would be tight. I went up a size and it is perfect! I am able to put the cord and a few other things without it being bulky looking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Was very impressed!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects I have seen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 19, 2012

This laptop case is great! It holds my laptop securely and the side pockets hold my mouse and recharge cords (and more) without added bulk. The color is a bright pink and the fabric is attractive, but practical. I also love the optional padded shoulder strap which fastens securely and is very comfortable. I highly recommend it! It's more than I expected at a bargain price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Pink, sturdy too
 from Garland, Tx,  Dec 26, 2011

Cute and oh so pink! Sturdy case for a girly girl to carry her laptop in and look pretty! Fits the widescreen laptops great with room for the mouse and cords, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Ma.,  Dec 22, 2011

It was packaged nicely but has not been used yet (xmas present) It looks well made, as everything that I have purchased at o.co in the past. So far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought