Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent leather toiletry bag
 from Needles, Calif,  Sep 21, 2011

This was a gift to my boyfriend. He absolutely LOVED IT! He even said he would use itnto put his cord for Ipod and phone on sides of bag. And all his toiletries fit perfect. LOVED HIS GIFT,

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like smoothe butter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bellinidante
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2010

Just used this for a week long trip. Soooooo convenient to hang it on towel rack instead fighting for space on the hotel bathroom countertop. I think it is convenient for women and men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piel travel toilet bag
 from Chs SC,  Aug 28, 2010

Very good quality & value have also other Piel products (roll-on and weekend bag saddle leather) all high quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 May 12, 2015

Great bag. Very nice quality. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It came totally flat, though, and took a while to stuff and make it fill back out. But very nice leather, good quality and my husband likes having his own travel bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a great leather bag. It is a little expensive, but it is the best one that I have found. It holds everything I need and keeps it organized. The pockets are nice. It is not small, it is the size of a normal purse. You can fit shampoos, brushes, toothpaste, I would say everything you need in the bathroom. It is leather, so you cannot hang it in the shower. But you can hang it on a door or a hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piel leather hanging toiletry bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

Dad loved this Christmas present filled with soaps shampoo etc...it is top quality leather, I wouldnt hestitate to buy for discriminating recipient. Should fit alot of full sized toiletries plus prescription bottles. Excellent buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel toilet kit
 from NYC,  Apr 24, 2012

Only company that makes a large travel kit in this color of leather

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would definately buy again
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Arrived early, in perfect condition, everything I expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized as marked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was a little better than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice toiletry kit.
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a very nice toiletry kit. It made a really nice gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cosmetic bag
 from VA,  Jun 9, 2010

This is an excellent cosmetic bag for men. The leather is soft and gorgeous. I got the lighter color. It is wonderful for travel because it has a hook for hanging at the top. It is also very large and will carry everything he needs - deodorant, toothpaste, medicine, shaving supplies - plus all of my things! Now I can pack more shoes because he'll have my cosmetics in his suitcase - brilliant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Feb 28, 2010

Very well sized. Usually what we have fond were travel bags that were too small or too big. This is right sized for us and offers well partitioning that doesn't cause you to compromise what you want to take. The leather is soft and not too rigid so as to impede your ability to zip it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Jan 10, 2010

My hubby was very impressive with the bag. It has lots of room, which he was able to fit everything in and still have leftover space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piel toiletry kit
 from Nebraska,  Jan 7, 2010

As I get older, I find that I need more items in my travel kit. This toiletry kit is big! Although it takes up more space in my suitcase, it's worth the loss of space to be able to bring along bigger containers of toiletries. It is very well made, and zippers hold everything securely inside. The quality of the leather is excellent, and the case is lined on the inside with a tough plastic or plastic coated nylon, that should last a long time. I think it's the best case on the market! GNS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fairfield, IA,  Nov 6, 2009

This is exactly what i was looking for, for a gift to my boyfriend! I was late ordering and the shipping was fast and great! Definitely recommend! Color matched picture, good durable and well crafted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Dopp Kit
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2009

Excellent design, very functional. Beautiful leather. Shipped expeditiously, and arrived safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Toiletry kit
 from TX,  May 22, 2009

Excellent product, exactly as the photos represented. Many interior pockets and compartments and full size side zippered pockets are a plus for shampoo etc. These were purchased for graduation presents. The outside flap had enough room to embroider initials of the graduates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 13, 2011

I thought it seemed smaller than the dimensions. Also, the interior looks very cheap and like it will rip within a few uses. I thought I was getting a wonderful father's day gift - I was a bit embarrassed when it arrived and he opened it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a lot smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather, but interior not so nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to zip and unzip
 from Nevada,  Feb 24, 2011

After receiving two of these in Saddle and Black colors, I am returning both of them. They are beautiful and worth the price, however, the zippers are very hard to operate. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com because they are great at customer service and do have mostly high quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought