Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected.
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Oct 30, 2011

The quality of this product is far better than I had expected. The bag is sturdy, the leather is very soft to the touch, the construction is secure and durable. This is the perfect gym bag/overnight bag. My only disappointment is that I did not find the 23" bag before buying this one. This bag is exactly 21 inches, just like stated. It holds everything I need, but two more inches would have been worth the extra cost. All in all, I am thrilled with this purchase. Great quality in this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectations.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry On overnight bag
 from Burton,MI,  Oct 22, 2011

This is a high quality leather overnight bag with plenty of room and good straps and handles to carry.I fly and drive 7 days a week...seems to be holding up well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hintingburg IN,  Jul 16, 2011

I was very pleased. Actually more than expected. The product was of great quality. This is my first time shopping here and will definitely do it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance loves it
 from SC,  Jul 18, 2014

Got this bag for my fiance who needed a good sized travel -weekend bag that wouldn't fall apart. I took a gamble and decided to try this and he absolutely loves it. Has plenty of room and he loves all the extra pockets on the outside. Makes a perfect weekend bag or short trip bag and can hold quite a bit. Great craftsmanship and this bag looks like it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is everything promised, and more.
 from ontario, canada,  Feb 28, 2013

excellent product, everything I expected and more. very functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality, top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from california,  Feb 14, 2012

Very nice bag with lots of compartments. Good quality for the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and appearance top notch.
 from Rhinelander, Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2011

Ordered this product last month. It was a hit with the recipient. I got to inspect it first and I was very pleased. Just ordered a matching bag to go with it! Same manufacturer, same quality I am sure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is soft and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piel 21 Inch Carry On
 from Conyngham, PA,  Nov 17, 2011

Item is great for a carry on when the traveler packs light. Great quality. Buyer must keep in mind that it is a 21in. duffel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied. The description of item was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather duffle bag
 from Midwest,  Aug 28, 2011

This duffle bag is as described. There are several zip pockets to ensure your items stay put. Nice product. Would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

This is my 4th leather bag, and I believe I've found what I was looking for. I travel for work and the three previous bags either tore or broke down. This is a much better bag....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gym bag
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 22, 2010

Consider pockets: One large side pocket is very adequate and the end pockets are useful. The bag is a soft leather and this is meaningful if you are try to fit into a smaller place. I would have paid more for the bag which translates into that I am most pleased at the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dufflebag
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jun 9, 2010

This duffle bag was great . The quality of the merchandise was just what we were looking for. Exactly what was described. It has all the side pockets my husband was looking for. We are pleased with how our order was handled. Thanks Overstock.com. I will continue shopping with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Duffel bag
 from Western NY,  May 20, 2010

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband who works out of town a lot. He absolutely loves it. It holds everything he needs and the quality should last until he retires!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought