Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Brownstown Mich,  Jul 28, 2012

I had to replace my previous kit, after 25 years, and this no way compares to my what I wanted, It has virtually no compartments to keep smaller items separate, or does it have compartments to make some items easier to get at when needed without going thru the entire bag. The big problem is that no maker makes ,em like they used to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fathers Day gift
 Jun 24, 2009

This was a Father's Day gift. My husband uses it as a manbag to keep his camera., wallet, and perscriptions in. It's just the right size and the leather makes it very durable. He's very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2009

I bought this item for my son so that he can put all of his own personal toiletries in it. I must say that he loved this bag and its sturdy construction. Makes a great gift for a man or teenager. I would definitely recommend this to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jan 1, 2016

Bought this over a year ago, it gets near daily use and travels all over the world. Still looks and works like new. An excellent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from upstate Ny,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought this bag for my husband. His is very worn. It's a bit smaller then I thought it would be. The leather is a good quality. He hasn't used it. He put it away somewhere.. I don't know were it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is great but very heavy
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2014

I like the leather toilet kit but it is heavier than anticipated. it holds all my toiletries and fits in my travel garment bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

Perfect for small toiletries and very nice quality. I sprayed it with leather protector just in case of spillage. 3 year warranty from the manufacturer was a selling point. I've used travelon and resulted in broken zippers after a while...got tired of fixing and replacing...wanted to treat myself to a good product that will last and is durable....

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This toiletry kit matches the carry on perfectly.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 19, 2012

This kit goes perfectly with the carry on. If you are looking for a large toiletry kit, this is not it, however it is the perfect size for a weekend or overnight trip. The leather is beautiful and soft and the camel color is gorgeous I also bought the carry on to match and am very happy with my decision. You can't go wrong with either one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The color and quality was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, smaller in size toiletry bag
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 6, 2012

It's great for someone who doesn't carry a lot of toiletry items. The top doesn't open too wide so if you have many items, or large hands, go with the one that has collapsable ends. The leather quality is superb. I purchased the black one that came with white smudges and scuffs. At first I thought it was defective, but a tag says that the leather will have those markings. I was able to clean it up a bit before I stuffed it with newspaper to reshape it. Comes folded down in a small box. It takes a while to regain its shape. I'd always store it stuffed when not in use. Overall, great product, perfect size and nice leather quality. The outside, side pocket adds to its plain look, too. I gave it a 5 star. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, durable leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, but a tag on the product said there would be marks, smudges & scuffs. I wiped a lot away except for the scuffs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit flemsy
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Because of the soft leather, the bag is very flimsy and does not stand up sturdy as the picture portrays. If you are looking for collapsible, then this bag is for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piel Leather Top Grain Top-zip Toiletry Kit
 from Kentucky,  Nov 1, 2011

A good bathroom bag for the weekend. A little too small for any longer period.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made quality materails and construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toiletry kit
 from Jerseyy Shore, NJ,  Mar 2, 2011

I bought this toiletry kit for my husband and he loves it. It matches the Piel leather weekender that he uses. The toiletry kit was a great value - same cost as the generic variety but much nicer looking. It's a standard size and holds all the usual items. The kit is well made and works nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather toiletry kit
 Feb 10, 2011

Nice, soft, good quality, leather. Mostly I like the bag because it doesn't have inside compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

The quality of the bag is excellent, it is a bit on the small size but I think price appropriate. Shipping was quick, as is most orders from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Kit - Good!
 Sep 21, 2010

Bought for my dad. I never saw the product in person, but he really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Toiletry bag
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 25, 2010

I was very pleased with this bag. The leather is a nice soft top notch feeling leather. The bag is very impressive for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to compliment Piel Large Leather Travel Duf
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

The leather quality is outstanding. However this toiletry Kit was a little smaller than anticipated and very simple for the price. I had purchased the Large Travel duffle for my dad as a work bag. He really loved it. His co-workers liked it so much we ordered some for them too! And decided to grab the tolietry bags as well. The quality is great but I think the size is off and for the lack of compartments and space I say it's a tad overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2009

I am excitingly waiting for my husband to open this on Christmas. I am pleased with the quality and price. I feel that it will serve his purposes for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather
 from Springfield IL,  Dec 2, 2009

This is a really beautiful case. It is a good size for a man, but I think it would be a little small for a woman. The only thing I don't like is that I wish the zipper was a little longer so you could open the bag up wider. But it will make a really nice Christmas gift for my boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Ohio,  Oct 24, 2009

I got this as a Christmas gift (along with a passport wallet) for my son in law. It's absolutely worth the price, sturdily made, and looks like it will last a long time. He'll love it...I know I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought