Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2009

This is a good Padfolio.The Pro: The leather is a nice quality.The con: No pen holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Padfolio Ever!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

Every time I carry and use this padfolio, I get compliments, the leather is beautiful. It is just the right size, not a big bulky thing with innumerable pockets and flaps and organizers inside, just a brilliant simple construction and perfect function. And I am thrilled with the value for the price. All in all, one of my best purchases of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

These were purchased as graduation gifts. They were very nice and the recipients were very excited to receive them. I was happy with the quality of the product for the price and would definitely recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I was proud to give this as a gift. The recipient loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, compact size
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 28, 2010

I wanted a nice leather portfolio without a zipper or a million pockets, one that wouldn't be too bulky. This one fills the bill. Excellent quality. My only complaint is that the one pocket that looks like it's sized for business cards is in fact too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piel Leather Padfolio
 from Gray, TN,  Jun 9, 2010

This is a great looking padfolio and it's functional as well. I've looked a lot of these before deciding on the Piel and this is by far the best quality padfolio. Great price from Overstock.com was a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piel padfolio
 from NY, NY,  Dec 24, 2009

Very soft leather, smooth finish. I would like an address book from this vendor.I would recommend it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 7, 2009

This item was exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quaility
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 12, 2009

Just received in the mail. Great quality very simple and just what I needed. Hope there are no problems in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 22, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised with this product. The portfolios look very classy and professional. My company bought two of the brown leather portfolios to use as a gift for our two recently graduated interns. We had they monogrammed in gold for each. The quality was great and the price was very reasonable. Products of equal caliber from office supply stores and other gift shops easily cost twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought