Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RRR
 May 19, 2015

Beautiful leather, great design, numerous practical compartments and a large capacity. Very classy to take this for an overnight trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this bag for my hubby, who has worn out so many bags. This one is tough, good looking and very well made. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for myself as an overnight bag, it's solid quality, strong zippers and straps, handles and is overall well made. It looks sharp, professional, and I frequently get complements on it. I have the brown bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel duffel
 Jan 12, 2015

Definitely a great purchase. Soft supple leather and a great color.....saddle.......was a gift and hubby was very ppleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 10, 2014

My husband loves it. Took it on a weekend trip and worked out perfectly. It has enough room and seems to be durable but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So satisfied with this bag.
 from California,  Oct 25, 2014

I purchased this bag as a gift for my boyfriend (to come visit me more often). Lol He is very pleased with the quality of it and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from South Carolina,  Jul 8, 2014

Super handsome bag. Purchased for my husband. He loved it. Very roomy, ordered black because I felt that would show less wear from frequent flying. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice bag
 from San Diego,  Apr 9, 2014

Just received the leather Large Duffel Bag. The leather is a good quality and it is well constructed. The bag has 3 nice external zippered pockets (one on each end and one on the side) and one small internal zippered pocket. The will work perfect for a weekender bag, which is why I bought it. Some reviewers have complained that the 19 inch bag was too small. This one is the 23 inch and I wouldn't want to go any smaller. I shopped around for something similar, and this was the best value for this quality. It is of high quality, looks great, and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Western PA,  Mar 29, 2014

The quality of the bag is good. It i, however, smaller than described and smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from IN,  Mar 1, 2014

Great quality! Leather has a very nice, expensive feel. Measurements are true (measured from bottom of bag). Great size for an overnight bag or all those extra shoes that won't fit in your luggage! Don't expect a large duffel for more than a couple days. Great for price esp.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gym Bag
 from San Diego,  Feb 13, 2014

This bag is great value. The leather and hardware are excellent quality. The dimensions are exactly as advertised. I can easily get my gear in the bag for the gym. It will also make a nice bag for a weekend trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College graduation present
 from Chicago,  Apr 25, 2013

I purchased this bag for my son as a college graduation present. It's a handsome bag and I hope it accompanies him on many future trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price.
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

I've had this bag for over 2 years and I'm still happy with it. Great quality for the price. Scratches and wear-and-tear are noticeable on the leather but they're only superficial. It works perfectly as a carry on bag. My only complaint is that they base of the bag has a permanent rigid insert. It would be even handier if that were removable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT quality!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased this bag as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend (28 yr old male). I am SO happy with the bag. The quality of the leather is better than I expected. It is soft, smells like quality leather, and the color is perfect. All of the zippers, handles, etc were very well made. This bag feels sturdy and luxurious. I AM PICKY! The only complaint I can think of is that they way the bag was packaged, when I opened the box, it looked a lot smaller than I expected it to be. I even got out a ruler and measured the bag to make sure it was the right size - it was! After stuffing it full of clothes, it looked much larger and the size is actually perfect. I'm very excited for my bf to open his gift at Christmas :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice leather
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

My boyfriend was looking for a leather gym bag and I ordered another first on Overstock then found this one. We returned the other one after doing side by side comparisons...This one was taller and better made, nice feet. The other one had better zipper placement on the side but not enough to return this one. He is very happy with it and I am sure it will last a long time compared to everything else he has had over the years. He was very impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty stitching can take a beating
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2012

Bought as a gift for DH. He likes it and has no complaints. Holds quite a bit for a few overnights at least. Very soft and good looking bag. Well worth the purchase price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la1la1
 from Royal Oak, Michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

This leather carry-on bag is the best thing to buy a guy. My husband loves it. durable leather and a lot of separate compartments to separate things. It will last for ever....Great purchase too bad the king size blanket I bought just recently would have been the same quality and on top of it. This item is not returnable. Gee I wonder why?

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great leather, beautiful color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He LOVED It. Got compliments the first trip we took from stewardess and friends as to what a great looking bag it was. No weird smell like others have said. Beatiful leather, very classy- great outside pockets for carry on!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, metal stoppers on bottom of bag, great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THe bag I was looking for
 from Kentucky,  Nov 1, 2011

THe is exactly what I was looking for. A well made leather weekend duffel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality excellent materials excellent workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I do like this bag. The leather seems tough and it looks handsome. There are some problems. The side pockets are too small for my travel kit. I have to be really careful or I catch the lining in the zipper. It's not quite a big as I'd like, but it does hold a lot. It was an expensive purchase and since it is a bit smaller than I wanted, I would have returned it but I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought