Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not fit for daily use
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 4, 2013

My daughter used this bag for school to carry books and other school work, the retractable handle was broken within 2 weeks!!! It is very cute and colorful but not up to the wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling back pac
 from WA State,  Sep 26, 2013

Very roomy and works great. Love the wheel cover also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad...
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this for my 11 year-old granddaughter. Although she has only had it since Sept. 9th, she is already having some problems with it. She loves the style and design, but the overall quality is not there. The top of the telescoping handle has come apart, and the handle itself doesl not always open to full height. A couple of the zipper pulls have fallen off, as well. This bag may not make it to Halloween, let alone the end of the school year! Too bad...it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 11, 2013

Lovely colorful bag but the handle is a poor quality made out of cheap plastic and it snapped off when my daughter was using it to pull with wheels and all of a sudden it broke off.. Not worth it!!! Waste of time and money - do NOT order these bags.. Go and pay more money for a better quality bag elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backpack
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered this backpack for my daughter. She loved it! The handle was nice and easy to handle. Although it is a little lager with all her stuff, it would get stuck in places, also the handle stopped working after a month or 2. Over all it was a good backpack and lasted her the whole year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful purchase. Best rolling bookbag we have had to date. Plenty of space and many pockets/pouches.

  • How accurate was the sizing? More than accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Torrance, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

I brought this backpack for my 9 yr old daughter and I would have to say its great! Very spacious and I love all of the different compartments .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookbag ripped inside only had it for 2 weeks
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

Brought this pretty roller bookbag for my 8 years old daughter. She only had it for less than 2 weeks, and the inside of the bookbag around the zipper area started ripping. I called Customer Services and had no problem with exchanging it for another one. They shipped it out the same day I called. So I must say the customer service was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Backpack
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter. She really likes it. It has lots of pockets and a separate pocket for a computer. I believe she will get at least 2 years of use out of this backpack which makes it a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag has been my daughters favorite!
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 24, 2012

Well... the first one was defective because the fabric started to pull away from the zipper after the first day of use. But it was immediately replaced by the store and we have not had any problems with the replacement. My daughter loves this backpack and uses it everyday for school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, be wary of defects...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack on wheels
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Aug 22, 2012

I had a difficult time finding a rolling backpack this year. After searching for days, this fit the bill and more some. She loves it in every way. It's good for her books, supplies, and lunch.... Thank you. It's amazing!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought