Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for heavy usage!
 Feb 25, 2016

Got this for schooling as I have a bad back. Thought it was cute and funky and that it would be a little less lame with the cool print. Not up to the book weight of nursing school books. The fabric ripped and the handle completely came out. Disappointed, but would work for light usage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 Jan 23, 2016

The pocket inside immediately started ripping. Over the past five months all the inside and outside pockets have torn. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going on 1 year
 Dec 26, 2015

My daughter has had this backpack for over a year and it still looks almost new despite being walked/ run to school everyday. It is often over-stuffed and hasn't suffered a bit. Defiantly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cjdeshazer
 Oct 28, 2015

Bag purchased Aug. 2014. Zippers broken, fabric has holes in it and totally unusable by Aug. 2015

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted the school year and still rolling :)
 Jun 19, 2015

A great bag to keep the heavy books off your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would give it zero stars if it was an option
 Apr 21, 2015

This bag broke not only once, but the replacement broke as well. The handle is completely poorly made and shattered into pieces on both bags. Neither bag was used for more than 3 days. Do not buy, any bag will be better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Tween loves it!
 Feb 3, 2015

8 months later it is still in one piece. Has a straps option but it is too big and heavy for that. A great wheelie pack for 4th grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Matthews, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

My daughter really likes this bag. It's attractive and functional. The only thing is after a week the straps started to shred. And inside there are padded dividers that prevent you from putting a lot of stuff in the main area. The padded section dividers take up more room than it needs too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolls Great
 from Ca,  Mar 4, 2014

Stands when heavy text are in it. Holds about 2 large text and a laptop. Rolls well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rolling backpack with great design
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this rolling backpack for my daughter who is 10 yrs and has many books to carry back and forth to school now. She loves the color, style, and the compartments are terrific. We have had it for a few months and the quality seems to be very good. The wand handle used for rolling loosened up a bit but my husband fixed it fairly easily. Other than that issue, I consider it an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pacific gear horizon purple leopard rolling backpa
 from TN,  Jan 17, 2014

I got this backpack for my 10 year old granddaughter after having to return another one due to a defect.. It was a different brand. This one has held up nicely since early January.. She loves it because it is so quiet when she uses the wheels.. Great price for a great backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought