Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco, ca,  May 4, 2014

The handle is broken after four months of purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

This is such a cute rolling backpack, but the handle broke off within the first 3 weeks of use, and my daughter only goes to school 2 days per week! A more normal student schedule would have had this breaking within the first 6 days of school. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern is cute and the rolling mechanism worked great. I was disappointed that it really was falling apart midway through the year.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rolling backpack
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 29, 2013

I use this backpack to carry heavy school books and laptop and lunch. Pockets expand nicely to accomodate all that stuff. In a pinch I can put the back pack on my shoulders instead of rolling it and I manage well. Only recommendation I would have is that there could be a few more smaller pockets in it. I just added pencil bags and life is good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adult size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, quiet smooth wheels
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a well made rolling backpack.
 from St. Matthew, South Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter is happy with her backpack. It's good quality material and hopefully will last her a good long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's an accurate size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Iowa,  Sep 8, 2012

Very lightweight and easy to use. Fits extra large laptop and accessories

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling laptop backpack YEAH!!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Sep 5, 2012

I ordered this rolling backpack for my granddaughter because of its size. She had requested a similar one from another manufacturer. I checked the dimensions (selling point for me) and the price. I own another Pacific Gear rolling backpack and I love it. The material is very sturdy and its my only traveling companion. Of course, my granddaughter did not want it (it was not the "flavor" of the month). So I now have the backpack to myself, yeah!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 4, 2012

This was an excellent buy at an outstanding price. My daughter is very pleased with her backpack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!!
 from Florence, KY,  Sep 3, 2012

I read all the reviews before choosing this bag for my daughter. The pattern is adorable! This is a HUGE bag and has tons of room and the laptop comparment is really neat to have. The wheels are a good size so they are sturdy and the handle has been sturdy as well. The handle is easily stowed and hidden if you want to carry it. I was also able to get a two year warranty on it should anything go wrong, but I can't imagine needing it. I am very pleased with this bag and my daughter loves it! Highly recommend it and it was worth every dime!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top