Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pacific Gear 30-inch Drop-bottom Wheeled Duffel Ba
 from North Carolina,  Jun 28, 2012

Good price,but should be rated for 30 lbs and under. I bought 2 of them for a 2 week trip to Italy. One for me and one for my daughter. My daughter put 25lbs of stuff in it and it worked fine. My bag had 45lbs and barely lasted the trip. Bottom zipper broke on the first day, it was still usable but cumbersome getting into bottom compartment. After 10 days, the bottom support rail broke and make it real difficult to pull. My suggestion is if you need a bag and will have less than 30 lbs in it and not going on a 2 weeks trip, it is a great deal. If you are going on a 2 week trip to Europe with 30 plus lbs and using it in trains, cars and pulling it around cities. Spend the money and get something that will hold up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Tough Duffel
 from spring, tx,  Sep 10, 2011

I decided to forgo the typical luggage when we headed into the Banff and Glacier National Parks. Glad I did and glad we had these jumbo rolling duffels. Really good wheels and handle. Sturdy zippers. The bag looked good enough to take on a cruise the following year and is big enough to hold a complete week of clothes in them and souvenirs in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good stitching and zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and easy to handle
 from Minnesota,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased two duffles for a recent cruise. I particulary liked the separate compartment at the bottom of the bag. It was a good place to pack shoes or other items you may want separated out from clothes. Even though they were packed full, we did not exceed the 50 lb weigh limit for the flight. The only issue we had is with the bungy type straps across the top. Unfortunately, that feature did not survive the flight. The duffles were very easy to maneuver with the handles and wheels, despite being heavy. I don't know if the quality is of a level that will hold up well over time, especially if you fly often, but for our 1 - 2 trips a year, I think they will work just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffel is the way to go.
 Dec 11, 2015

since purchasing this duffel it is the only way to travel. holds lots and the bottom drop is a plus. easy to store and this one held up for many flights and cruises. just the pink did get dirty looking from the airlines .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 Nov 25, 2015

Ordered for my daughter. Looked exactly as advertised, but zipper pulled away from seam after little use. Still functions, but workmanship didn't hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable wheeled upright duffel
 Aug 10, 2015

I purchased this item for my son's hockey practice, and it hold up nicely. We used it for two years now. It is roomy, it holds all the gears except for the hockey stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 3, 2015

Nothing more to say than this is the perfect size bag for someone that needs a lot of room. Love the drop-bottom for things like shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our teenagers.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

Our teenagers loved these duffel bags. Stuff it and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright Duffel Bag
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2013

Purchased this bag for a six week trip. I was able to take everything I needed for my trip, including four pairs of shoes, toiletries, towels, jeans, blouses, pajamas. Everything was packed without having to jam and push clothing to get it all into the bag. Bag is very easy to roll about from one place to the other. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought this for Disney World. It worked great. Does not keep my clothes neat and folded throughout the journey, but everything is in there...I just have to find it. It holds a lot, but when full, the zipper worries me. The zipper seams stretch like they might break, but thankfully they did not. Zipper construction looks cheap, so watch how much stuff you put in there. Meets airport size and weight requirements even when packed to the max. Price is amazing also. Thanks Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2013

Not great quality. If you are looking for a "work horse" rolling duffel, this is NOT the bag for you. It will probably be ok with light use but I am already struggling with the zippers because the fabric is so thin and flimsy that it makes the zippers hard to use. Would not buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommand this item.
 from Noblesville, IN.,  Jan 10, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality and price I gave these to my grandaughters and they seemed to be very happy with them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it seemed to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Duffel Bag
 from St Pete Beach Fl,  Dec 29, 2012

Bag was just as expected. It was a birthday gift for my husband. He loved it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satified ordered 2 more for my friends
 from ca,  Dec 29, 2012

veryhappy with this you cannot go wrong would buy again

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yesca
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duffle bag
 from Fort Wayne Indiana,  Dec 18, 2012

So far I'm pleased with this product. I'll use it in a few weeks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weekender piece of luggage
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 1, 2012

Returned a smaller bag before I found this, lots of room in this bag! Fits all my needs for a weekend (or even longer) away. Pockets and the bottom zip compartment keep things organized, and dirty clothes or shoes can be separated from the clean stuff. I recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but telescoping handle doesn't lock closed - could be trouble at the airport!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stands out in a sea of black bags
 from Birmingham, MI,  Nov 13, 2012

I purchased this for gym/pool use. It's a huge bag and holds more that I would ever carry, but it so easy to find in a mass of black gym bags. That, alone makes it a great purchase. I load it up with more than I need, of course,which includes 2 extra-large beach towels, a wet or dry swimsuit, pool shoes, toiletries, snacks, stainless steel water bottle(full), sweater, and whatever else I think I might need (which is always more than I'll use.) Don't know if it's airline size-approved, but I don't really care!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, what a surprise!!!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 4, 2012

Love this bag!! The size, the features, and even the color are ALL exactly what I was looking for....and at this price, too!!! It's a win win win for me. Can't wait for my next trip!!! I have recommended it to several friends, and the girls like that they can have pink and get a blue one for hubby!! Thanks Overstock!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing just as listed, it's a roooooomy bag!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything about this bag is great: fabric, stitching, zippers, wheels, pull-out handle, the padded handles, even the little zipper compartment on the front is a great touch!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have been all over this bag, and haven't found any defects....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pacific geart
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

I would recommend overstock to many people, quick sevice, good quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true to description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Morgantown, WV,  Sep 14, 2012

LOVE this product! Thinking about purchasing a second just to have on hand. Bottom section is great for shoes! Very lightweight and holds a lot! **Be careful with what you place in side pockets! Tried traveling with a pill box in the front zipper pocket, and got my bag returned to me at the airport with a couple of small holes from the hard plastic poking through (we all know the airlines aren't easy on our luggage so I don't the quality of the bag at all!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought