For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered...
 from Ontario New York,  Oct 29, 2013

Perfect for my laptop and stuff I need to bring into the office...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something roomy enough to carry my things in.
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

This bag is so light yet durible to carry my junk in instead of a purse.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description isn't accurate
 from Delaware,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this backpack b/c the description indicated that it could be used on wheels, but also could be removed so it could be carried. The backpack looks nice and seems to be ok in quality, but it isn't removable from the wheel contraption (or if it is, then I couldn't figure out how). I ended up returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pacufuc gear19 wheeled backpack
 from chicago,  Oct 23, 2013

my daughters love them thank you. it its a lot of their dtuff

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 21, 2013

I ordered a 19 inch because my middle school-er needs the extra room but the actual backpack is only about 16 inches. The 19 inch measurement includes the base and wheels. Also it is pretty narrow so it will not fit his books. I will be returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 from Garland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I like the backpack to use locally. Don't like it for travel with my laptop. Depending on the plane the base is too deep to fit in the overhead compartment on some of the commuter jets and ends up having to be gate checked. That is my only complaint with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 29, 2013

The best of your money value , my daughter is so happy with this rolling backpack. I'll recommended to you, best thing ever

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked really well.
 from CA,  May 5, 2013

My son has used it for almost one year. It worked really well. The wheels and the handle that generally fall apart, are still intact. I will buying it again for next year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Backpack
 from Arizona,  May 1, 2013

My kids really like their backpacks.. We are taking them on a trip and they seem to hold lots of things and are the size to fit as a carry on. We have not gone on our trip yet so we will see how they last seem to be good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be really good quality we haven't taken them to the airport yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Columbus Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

Ordered this to carry laptop and associated items including a keyboard which fits just fine. Would order anotehr if needed and recormmended it to several co-workers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for what I needed.
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

I finally caved in and bought a backpack with wheels for college, I just had way too many books this semester to carry. This one seems to work just fine so far. I like that it has two separate compartments and I didn't notice before I bought it but there's two mesh pockets on the sides for water bottles and stuff - very handy. I've used mine in the snow and rain a lot (I live in Ohio) and so far it's holding up fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Doesn't seem like anything is going to rip or break.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from AR,  Feb 14, 2013

I haven't used it yet, but it is packed and ready to go for my cruise, carryon bag. It is very spacious it's a good thing it is on wheels because it quite heavy when packed full. The outside pocket has sections for pens, documents etc. It's a perfect carry on bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindycando
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 12, 2013

My son took this to school for 9 weeks and it fell apart. The handle tore loose in the first six weeks he carried it. The final straw was the bottom wheel carriage assembly entirely split in two by the ninth week. Very disappointed in my purchase, but I guess you get what you pay for...we have now purchased a Sierra Highlander pack and very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought a different backpack from another manufacturer from Overstock.com Within a year both zippers were off the track and the bag was embarrassing. THIS ONE is MUCH better. After 6 mo. of daily use, zippers, wheels, and retractable handle still work. Very stylish even for college. Am buying one for daughter for middle school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Backpack
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a great all around backpack that can be pulled pshed or worn as a backpack. It's not too big or too small and carries my laptop and plenty of books, papers, and stuff that I need for school as a teacher. The front compartment is spacious with many little pckets and the other compartment is even more spacious with nothing but space. You can carry or wear it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Not Durable
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

The wheel attachment broke within a few weeks after I purchased for my daughter and it was useless. Too bad...she loved the black and white checked fabric.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought this for my daughter that is a school teacher. It is very durable and roomy. Very classy looking for the price. The only color available at the time was black. So it turned out to be a good choice. Although my daughters favorite color is purple wish they would have had a purple.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly misleading, or misjudged size
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Nov 23, 2012

The bag is pretty good. Convenient because you can carry or roll it. Telescoping handle is pretty tall. Unfortunately 19 inches will not fit a 17.3 inch laptop. It almost fits but not quite. It's the only reason I bought this bag. Everything else is good, save the defects. Bag is not very roomy, but the pocket design/placement is excellent. DON'T BUY FOR A 17 INCH NOTEBOOK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, but very basic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. One wheel doesnt roll and right strap will not extend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Tennessee,  Nov 13, 2012

honestly, we've had it a month but so far so good. i have read mixed reviews but we seem to be lucky, fingers crossed. works great for my fifth grader.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we've only had this a month but my 5th grader hasn't broken it yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seemed to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements are a little big in description.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

More like a 18 inch backpack. May not seem like much but I would have ordered another item if measurements weren't overstated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? So so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top